Book by phone: +1 (877) 784-4614

Lazy Pines Lodge

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental cabin / bungalow. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Branson West, MO 65737 United States

Your vacation is a chance to sit back and relax while the world rolls by. Get all the R&R you need in this wonderful Stonebridge lodge!

This adorable cabin is the perfect place for a small group getaway. With two bedrooms and enough room to sleep 6, there is a place for everyone… With room to spare! Curl up with a cup of coffee by the toasty fireplace, or take a seat outside in the screen porch and take in all the wonders of the Ozarks that sit around you. When you want to wind down, take a wonderful bath in the Jacuzzi bathtubs before checking in on everyone at home using the complimentary wi-fi!

When the call of adventure comes to you, head outdoors and have a blast! There are lots of ways to spend your day, and you don't even have to leave the resort! Stonebridge is a wonderful setting with bunches of amenities for you to spend your day exploring. From the 2 outdoor swimming pools, to the gorgeous Ledgestone Golf Course, or even the beautiful nature trails, you will surely have a fantastic day when you stay at Stonebridge.

Download Vacation Rental Flyer
Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Cabin / Bungalow, Built in 2005
Unit Code SBL37
Beds 2 king beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Floor Area 1160 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Unit Amenities and Features Wi-Fi Internet Access, Washer/Dryer, Non-Smoking, Flat Screen Televisions, Screened In Porch, DVD Player
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster
Living Satellite Television, Fireplace- Gas, Ironing Board
Baths Walk-In Shower
Resort Amenities Outdoor Swimming Pool, Community Grill - Charcoal, Golf Pro Shop, Tennis, Playground, Basketball Court, Catch and Release Pond, Sand Volleyball Court, Nature Trails, Pavillion, Fitness Room
Resort Amenities - Extra Fee Golf Course, Restaurant
Nearby Conveniences Grocery Store, Shopping, Golf Course, Golf Pro Shop, Restaurant, Lake Swimming Area, Lake Access, Convenience Store
Geographic Location Near Silver Dollar City
Accessibility Required to Walk Stairs
Nearby Attractions Silver Dollar City, Ledgestone Golf Course
Things to Know No Boat/Trailer Parking
Average Manager Rating (Based on 3125 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 36 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Family Thanksgiving

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Valley Center, Kansas recommends this vacation rental

    We had a very nice comfortable stay at this cabin.
    Very beautiful area. Nice playground. I must say the only draw back was the train a few feet outside our bedroom window, that shook us all out of our beds at 2 in the morning.

  •  
  • Family vacation to Branson

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Woodway, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Our family of 4 really enjoyed our vacation. Cozy home is close to Branson and right by Silver Dollar City. Highly recommend!

  •  
  • Cabin in the woods

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Cincinnati , Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    Cabin was very clean and well maintained. It was nice to have some amenities supplied by rental agency - toilet paper, paper towels, start up soap, shampoo, laundry soap, dish washing soap. A few more pots and pans would have been nice.

  •  
  • Long family weekend

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rachel S from OVERLAND PARK, KS recommends this vacation rental

    Cabin was excellent. Very clean and the screened in patio was wonderful. We brought our 2.5 year old and it was kid friendly. He loved the large jetted tub. The resort amenities were wonderful.

    The only issue we encountered was the carpet at the threshold to the bedroom on the left was loose and sharp tacks were exposed. I stepped on it almost right away. Needs to be tacked down.

  •  
  • GREAT STAY!!

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Elizabeth D from Wheaton, IL recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time in Branson!! Our accommodations were perfect for our family and we would definitely come again! Thank you! The Drake Family

    • Manager Responded on 7/11/2018

      Thank you! Come back anytime and ask for your special guest discount.

  •  
  • Great Location

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Debbie S from Edwardsville, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect for 2 couples to share. Great location, close to the lake and Branson. The cabin had everything we need for our long weekend stay.

  •  
  • Perfect vacation spot

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Van Buren, AR recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was in a great location! We were about 15-20 minutes from most of the things we did but it was nice to feel like we weren't right in town when we came back each night. It was super quiet and peaceful. The cabin was clean and had everything we needed. I also felt more secure knowing to enter the area, you had to come through a gate that had a security guard working at all times. We would definitely stay here again.

  •  
  • Great weekend getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Collinsville, OK recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time in the cabin. Plenty of privacy for two couples, and the back porch was my girlfriend's favorite place to watch the sun rise in the nothing with a cup of coffee. However, if you arrive after dark, be prepared for a search....that was my only problem.

  •  
  • Great Place

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma recommends this vacation rental

    Area was beautiful. Cabin was very nice and clean. Our family of six had plenty of room and a good time. Second stay in that area and will definitely do it again. My only complaint was for the ladies in the house, two big jacuzzi tubs, but not enough hot water for full bath and a shower.

  •  
  • 20 year annaversary

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Harold W from Coal Hill, Arkansas recommends this vacation rental

    It was unbelievable! The cabin was even better than I imagined it would be. The decor was perfect, the beds, the baths...everything was fantastic.

    • Manager Responded on 9/7/2017

      Hello, Harold! Thanks for your glowing review on your stay at Lazy Pines Lodge. We're so glad that you enjoyed yourself! We can't wait to see you again, and don't forget that we have a special returning guest discount waiting for you when you return. :^)

  •  
  • Had a great time!

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Pana, Il recommends this vacation rental

    Very enjoyable experience. Loved the cabin. My grandson's have requested we live there all the time.
    Being from central Illinois, the winding hilly roads were something to get used to but that's nothing against the resort - plenty of laughter when I missed my turn, yet again.
    We had no issues and spent each evening at the pool which was very nice and clean.
    It did seem odd that one family could reserve the whole pavilion at the pool, every night for a week. It appeared to be a part of the pool for everyone's use and felt a bit awkward.

  •  
  • Stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Janie S from Excelsior Springs , MO recommends this vacation rental

    Great. The stairs leading down to property was on a steep incline that was very hard for my 80 year old father.

    • Manager Responded on 6/9/2017

      Good afternoon, Janie. Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed the property, and we hope that your father did too, despite the steep climb! We hope that we can see you again in the future, and next time you want to vacation in Branson, please don't hesitate to call us! We will happily work with you to find the perfect rental for everyone in your family. Make sure to mention you're a returning guest for a special discount as well!

  •  
  • Branson

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from BROKEN ARROW, OK recommends this vacation rental

    Great

  •  
  • Wonderful Family Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Megan P from Wichita, KS recommends this vacation rental

    Lazy Pines Lodge was the perfect rental property for our family. It is a cozy cabin, perfect for the holiday season. It was very clean as well! The location worked well for most of our activities. It is right down the road from Silver Dollar City. We will definitely be be back next year. Hoping for warmer weather next time so that our kids can take advantage of the park.

  •  
  • Cozy weekend getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Overland Park , KS recommends this vacation rental

    Very clean and cozy cabin. Fireplace was beautiful and it truly felt like a getaway.
    Beautiful gated community. Felt very safe too.

  •  
  • Lazy Pines Lodge

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Crystal L from Scott, AR recommends this vacation rental

    We were extremely satisfied with our stay!!! We will definitely stay again. Our cabin was so nice and clean. Highly recommend!

  •  
  • Great. Get Away .

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Petra B from Belton , Missouri recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time. Only one draw back ,getting back to the property. The gate code did not work ,we had to wait for people to let us back in . This is something that needs to be looked at .

  •  
  • Love this Cabin!

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lisa D from Mooresville, Indiana recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed the week of Christmas and absolutely loved our time there. We brought my mother along and she could not stop saying how much she liked this cabin. It was very clean, cozy and just the right size. The two master bedrooms and bath were a wonderful treat. Don't miss out on relaxing in one of the two whirlpool tubs!! The location of the cabin was great also. We would not hesitate to stay here again.

  •  
  • Staying at the Lazy Pines Lodge is Fantastic!

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Deborah H from Hensley, AR recommends this vacation rental

    We try to stay at this cabin every Christmas. It is our favorite one because we can bring out two small dogs and just relax.

  •  
  • Third Time to Stonebridge - Best Cabin Yet!

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Daniel J from Omaha, NE recommends this vacation rental

    Great little cabin in the woods, peaceful and quiet, we loved that! Great all the way around, clearly the owners care about the place and keep it well maintained. It's a great setting. The only reason I wouldn't give it 5 stars on cleanliness is that it seemed the cleaning company could have done a bit more in depth cleaning - but overall the cabin was clean and quite acceptable. We would stay here again!

  •  
  • Fall Vacation

    Stayed 6 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Richard C from Argyle, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Sunset Rentals very easy to make arrangements with. Enjoyed the stay and time at the cabin.

  •  
  • Lazy Pines was great!

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from St. Peters, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Overall, we loved the house! It was in a great location, close to Silver Dollar City and the strip. The house was pretty clean and comfortable. The blankets on the bed left a little something to be desired, but ended up being ok. We had a great time!

  •  
  • Wonderful place to stay. Clean, comfortable and private.

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Blue Springs, MO recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed the full kitchen and covered, screen in deck. Bedrooms were spacious and clean.

  •  
  • Great getaway.

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karie L from Schulter, ok recommends this vacation rental

    Tha cabin was clean and very nice. I was surprised how large the resort property was. It is close enough to into Branson to do things, but far enough away to be peaceful and relaxing. It was a great getaway for my family.

  •  
  • lazy pine

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kathy B from Whitesboro, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was wonderful. Could not have asked for more. This is our second time to stay at Stonebridge and will definitely be back

  •  
  • Wonderful Experience

    Stayed 9 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from New Berlin, WI recommends this vacation rental

    We were delighted to find the lodge very clean and the fridge running and cold. A small leak in the plumbing underneath the house had created some wet carpeting in one of the bedrooms, but maintenance contacted a plumber and remedied the situation as soon as possible. The setting is beautiful and tranquil. I especially appreciate that pets are welcome in this beautiful lodge.

  •  
  • Very clean and loved bringing our pet with us!

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Huntley, IL recommends this vacation rental

    the unit was very clean and we loved the screened in porch! Thank you for not forcing us to crate our dog....she gets very stressed when she is crated.

  •  
  • Very Nice

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Phil B from Grapevine, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Great place to stay. Even though there is a railroad within 300 yards of the property, we never heard a train.

  •  
  • Awesome Family Vacation in Branson!

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kathy Z from Atoka, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We absolutely loved the cabin and amenities! The cabin was nice and clean with all the comforts of home. Stonebridge is a nice quiet place to stay in Branson away from the strip. Our daughter left her wedding ring and the staff were so kind to meet her to return it. We will definitely stay here again!

  •  
  • Silver Dollar City Getaway

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Olathe, KS recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent support by Sunset Rentals. The home met all expectations and I would highly recommend rentals in Stonebridge.

  •  
  • Branson vacation with Lab

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2014

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Arnold, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Very satisfied and will come back soon!!!!

  •  
  • Great memories of this cabin and vacation!

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Renee C from Overland Park, KS recommends this vacation rental

    Lazy Pines was better than we expected. The A-Frame made it seem very spacious inside. My teenager could have slept on the pull out but opted for the nice screened in porch. There was plenty of room for our family of 5 and our dog. We loved that there was a lot of privacy and that it was tucked back in the woods. We wanted to stay longer but it was too late to book additional days. I highly recommend this cabin and hope to go back! :-)

  •  
  • Great Time For All

    Stayed 6 days ending in October, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Faye M from Spring, TX recommends this vacation rental

    I have stayed in this Lodge(#37) three times.Each time very pleased, the location was so convenient,downtown Branson,Dogwood Canyon,a short drive to Springfield to take in the experience of Bass Pro and could not pass up Big Cedar Lodge for lunch at Devils Pool . My only suggestion , the walk way to the Lodge needs more lighting. Would highly recommend .It's a "come back " place.

    • Manager Responded on 10/22/2013

      Thank you for the review, Faye. We are glad that you enjoy this wonderful lodge and come back to stay with us often. We will pass your suggestion about the lighting on the walk-way along to the owner of the cabin. If subdivision restrictions do not prohibit installing these lights, I'm sure they will be agreeable.

  •  
  • Great Stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Cosby, MO recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful stay at the Lazy Pine Lodge. We are repeat visitors to this lodge and return again

    • Manager Responded on 8/21/2013

      We're glad to see you back again, Lisa, and we're glad you enjoyed your stay. Come back again soon!

  •  
  • 2013 weekend getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Humeston, IA recommends this vacation rental

    Enjoyed the screened in porch.

    • Manager Responded on 7/23/2013

      Thank you for your review, Mary. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back in Branson soon!

  •  
  • Visit

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Tulsa, OK recommends this vacation rental

    Only item that needs to be addressed is the coffee pot...slow (one hour/brew) and the carafe appreas to be cracked.

    • Manager Responded on 2/27/2013

      Thank you for bringing the coffee pot to our attention, we will get this taken care of.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 13, 2018-Dec 31, 2018 $174 $1,130 na 2 No restrictions
Jan 1, 2019-May 23, 2019 $159 $1,030 na 2 No restrictions
May 24, 2019-Aug 11, 2019 $199-$229 $1,290-$1,484 na 2 No restrictions
Aug 12, 2019-Dec 31, 2019 $174-$200 $1,130-$1,251 na 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
36.695026,-93.326933

Sunset Nightly Rentals 301C West Pacific Branson, MO 65616 +1 (877) 784-4614 office@sunsetrealtyservices.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon