Book by phone: +1 (877) 784-4614
Holiday Hideaway

Holiday Hideaway

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Branson, MO 65616 United States

Your holiday is an excuse to get out and have a blast with your family and friends. Make your vacation a comfortable one when you stay at this quaint condo.

Walk into a simple yet attractive retreat and gaze at all the space you get! For an affordable price point, you get so much more than a single hotel room. With an open floor plan, two separate bedrooms and bathrooms, and your own private patio, there is enough room to stretch your legs out when you stay here. For the chef in your party, an entire full kitchen complete with basic cookware and a full fridge for all the leftovers. You even have cable television, HBO, and complimentary wi-fi, so you don’t miss a think in the world of news and entertainment!

Speaking of entertainment; Branson is the place to be for some family friendly fun! Holiday Hills Resort is only a short drive from the Branson Strip. With tons of live entertainment shows, museums, theaters, and attractions, there is something everyone in your group will love! Also close by is the Branson Landing, nestled right up against Lake Taneycomo. Wind down a great day by watching the spectacular fire-and-water show with the glistening lake as the backdrop!

Download Vacation Rental Flyer
Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code HHL-J4
Beds 2 king beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Floor Area 1355 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Unit Amenities and Features Wi-Fi Internet Access, Deck and/or Balcony, Washer/Dryer, Non-Smoking, Flat Screen Televisions, DVD Player
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Blender, Crock Pot
Living Cable Television, Ironing Board
Baths Jacuzzi Tub/Shower Combo, Tub/Shower Combo
Resort Amenities Outdoor Swimming Pool, Indoor Swimming Pool, Community Hot Tub (Indoors), Community Hot Tub (Outdoors), Community Grill - Charcoal, Golf Pro Shop, Tennis, Playground, Basketball Court, Catch and Release Pond, Sand Volleyball Court, Game Room, Fitness Room
Resort Amenities - Extra Fee Golf Course, Boat Parking
Nearby Conveniences Grocery Store, Shopping, Golf Course, Golf Pro Shop, Restaurant, Convenience Store
Geographic Location Near Branson Strip (Hwy 76)
Accessibility Walk-In Level, Not Required to Walk Stairs
Nearby Attractions Holiday Hills Golf Course, Highway 76/The Strip
Average Manager Rating (Based on 3158 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 39 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • great weekend getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    susan C from St. Louis, MO recommends this vacation rental

    convenient, yet away from the madness on the strip. clean, cozy, and just what we were looking for. no stairs makes this great for seniors...or anyone else!

    • Manager Responded on 12/5/2018

      Susan, we are so happy to hear that this was the perfect stay for you! It sounds like you had a pretty relaxing vacation. Don't forget about us on your next trip to the area!

  •  
  • Surprised

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sandra F from Caney, KS recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time the grandkids enjoyed the tennis and the pool. we had a problem with someone's dog. it sounded like a large dog and it bark all night for 2 nights.

  •  
  • Relaxing Get Away!

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Connie R from Wellsville , Kansas recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed at Holiday Hills several times. This unit was quiet and relaxing. We plan on staying here again in the spring and can hopefully bring the grandkids. Everything we needed was in the unit. Thank you!

  •  
  • Great location and nice roomy condo!

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jed E from Wichita, KS recommends this vacation rental

    There was a wasp problem near the entrance to our condo and 3 of us got stung a couple times. It took over 24 hours to get someone out to spray. A neighbor bought spray and we used it before someone showed up from the rental company. Unfortunately, there was no other way to get to the front door so this was a problem.

  •  
  • Great Vacation Experience

    Stayed 6 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Grafton, WI recommends this vacation rental

    Nicely furnished with all the amenities provided. Very warm and inviting living space. Very Clean!
    Felt right a home!

  •  
  • Holiday Hideaway

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Kinta, OK recommends this vacation rental

    This condo was very comfortable and we enjoyed our stay. It was very clean when we arrived and the management was quick to help if we needed it. We experienced 2 problems. The first was a toilet that leaked around the base and it was quickly fixed. The other was that the bathtubs had a slippery bottom. I recommended that they put some traction strips on the bottom before someone gets seriously hurt. It is a beautiful property and I would recommend it to anyone. It is in a great location - close enough but not in the middle of the traffic of the strip.

  •  
  • Loved the Location

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael P from Washington, MO recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great experience at the Holiday Hideaway. The location is great. On a busy labor day, weekend we were able to take the back way to every where we wanted and could avoid the traffic on the trip.

    • Manager Responded on 9/8/2017

      Hello, Michael! Thank you for your review. We're so happy to hear you had a nice stay at Holiday Hideaway! We hope to see you again for another Branson vacation, and we have a special returning guest discount waiting for you when you come back!

  •  
  • Good time

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Waukomis, OK recommends this vacation rental

    Nice stay

    • Manager Responded on 8/16/2017

      Hi, Jackie. Thanks for your review! We're glad to hear you had a good time at Holiday Hideaway. We can't wait to hear from you again, and don't forget to mention your previous stay with us for a special returning guest discount. :^)

  •  
  • Great place, just needs a little updating

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Prosper, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We loved our stay here and the condo had everything we needed. It was large and a short walk from two pools. Also only a few minute drive to Branson Landing. Check-in and check out was a breeze. The closet in the master bedroom was large enough to put our 2 yr old on an air mattress and use as a 3rd bedroom. My only comments are the window unit in the 2nd bedroom is very loud and I wouldn't plan on using the sleeper sofa as a bed - extremely uncomfortable. Overall was a great stay though.

    • Manager Responded on 7/14/2017

      Hi, Bryan! We're very glad to hear that you had a good stay at Holiday Hideaway, and we appreciate your feedback. We'll take your comments into account when moving forward, and we hope to see you again in the future! Be sure to mention your previous stay with us for a special returning guest discount.

  •  
  • July30,2016-August 2, 2016

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Madison, Mo recommends this vacation rental

    The property was clean, comfortable, and quiet.
    We enjoyed our stay. We appreciated the labels
    on drawers and cabinets.

  •  
  • Completely satisfied!!!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Charles Dewayne H recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay very much!! The condo was very nice and comfortable. We loved the pool, and we felt very safe knowing the grounds had a security gate. The bed was a little hard for me , but my wife loved it. I would recommend this property to family and friends anytime.

  •  
  • July 4th getaway

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Allison S from Towanda, KS recommends this vacation rental

    It was great. Nice quiet area, pools were great! Loved it!

  •  
  • Beautiful, comfortable Condo.

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gayle C from Jonesboro, AR recommends this vacation rental

    This Condo is beautiful, well furnished and very comfortable. It's off the beaten path but still close enough to all activities, very quite and peaceful.

  •  
  • Great place to stay

    Stayed 6 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Judy K from Sapulpa, OK recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was perfect, clean, big and well stocked with items such as pots and pans. The only problem we had was there was no frying pan but we survived. We highly recommend it to others.

  •  
  • kenneth Ingraham

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2015

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kenneth I from Branson, MO recommends this vacation rental

    This was for our Grand daughter and Great Grand daughters from Fl. It was Great and clean and they left it the same way. If not notify me please.

  •  
  • Thanksgiving Gettaway

    Stayed 5 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Alexandria, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Great experience, good location to Branson, will be back!

  •  
  • Awesome

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Connie R from Wellsville , Kansas recommends this vacation rental

    We shared the condo with my sister and brother in law from Oklahoma. Wonderful to relax and enjoy the weekend.

  •  
  • Great little getaway

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    AMANDA B from SILOAM SPRINGS, ARKANSAS recommends this vacation rental

    The resort was quiet, peaceful, and nice. We had an unexpected situation come up a couple of hours before we got there and they worked with me when they didn't have too.

  •  
  • Great place to stay!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from East Dubuque, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the Condo! It was very clean,and there was plenty of room for my whole family! We would def. stay there again!

  •  
  • Holiday Hideaway

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Thomas C from Brookhaven, MS recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed this condo! It was in a good location away from the hustle and bustle but just a short trip away.

  •  
  • 4th of July Getaway

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karen G from Jefferson City , MO recommends this vacation rental

    We had a very nice stay. The condo was clean and comfortable. We have stayed several times at Holiday Hills and have even stayed in The Lakes J4 once before. The only suggestion I would have would be to stock a skillet in the kitchen to make pancakes or eggs in for breakfast and to supply thicker bath towels. They were quite thin. And the jetted tub looked like it needed a good cleaning. But we had a great time!

  •  
  • great stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    MARY C from Lexa, AR recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful vacation

  •  
  • Great place

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Monica C from Kansas City, MO recommends this vacation rental

    When the place said hide away. That's exactly what it means. I loved the place. I looked in the guest and couldn't believe how many people had stayed there before us. It was very clean, quiet, and neat.

  •  
  • Branson Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ken M from Altamont, Il recommends this vacation rental

    Was good except for the 1 live & 1 dead insect in the bedroom and small spiders that appeared to becoming from underneath the kitchen table

  •  
  • rental experience

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James D from Ft Worth, TX recommends this vacation rental

    great stay

  •  
  • great condo: clean, convenient, spacious- great value!

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Keri C from St Louis, MO recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed here w/our 4 children. It was perfect. No complaints. Would recommend.

    • Manager Responded on 8/26/2014

      Thanks, Keri. We're glad you and your family had a good time. Come back soon!

  •  
  • Great place to stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Duncanville, TX recommends this vacation rental

    The properties that we occupied made everyone viait to Branson that much more enjoyable. The condos were in excellent condition and we couldn't have asked for more. Thank you for allowing us to stay in your properties.

  •  
  • Great Family Mini Vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeannette F from Cadiz, KY recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time. The condo was great. The way everything was labeled in the condo made it very easy to find everything. The only suggestion I would make is that they get new towels. I was glad that I brought some of my own from home.

  •  
  • Great Place

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Christy P from Muskogee, OK recommends this vacation rental

    We love to stay there a few times a year and service and cleanliness and overall is a great place to spend the weekend with the family

  •  
  • precious memories

    Stayed 21 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joy M from Baraboo, WI recommends this vacation rental

    we loved our stay. condo is spacious and beautiful. we shared out time with our youngest daughter and children one week and a couple from Minnesota who were staying in a timeshare there the next week. makin' memories. have been coming there for 20 years/once owned a condo there/now rent others. hope we can return next year.

    • Manager Responded on 5/6/2014

      Thank you for the review, Robert. We're glad that Sunset could be part of making family memories in Branson. Be sure to mention that you've stayed with us before when you come back to receive your Repeat Guest discount!

  •  
  • Home away from home

    Stayed 30 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James P from Chippewa Falls, WI recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great 30 days in Branson in condo at Holiday Hills. Everything was laid out so well we never had to contact Sunset Rental with any problems or questions. The location about 3 miles from branson was close to everything yet away from the hustle and bustle of the strip. I would recommend Sunset Rentals and Holiday Hills to anyone as a great experience and hope to do it again next year. As a side note we found lots to do in Branson in February and were pleasantly surprised at the shows and activities available in the off season. The hiking was also good with many trails available. Shows included a local theatre group and a senior fundraiser (The Gong Show) that were wonderful. The whole experience was A plus.

    • Manager Responded on 3/19/2014

      Thanks so much, James. The season in Branson is definitely extending and more businesses are open year round to accommodate our "snowbirds". We are so happy that you enjoyed your extended stay with us and we hope to see you back soon!

  •  
  • Five to all of the above questions.

    Stayed 21 days ending in January, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hot Springs Village, AR recommends this vacation rental

    Laci has taken wonderful care of me. Loved, loved the rental. Will want to return next winter. Enjoyed meeting my neighbors, location of it ... just not the weather

    • Manager Responded on 2/18/2014

      Thanks so much, Cristel. We hope to see you back later this year.

  •  
  • Home Away From Home

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Larry B from Cleveland, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Just a few issues to mention. Noise from other units, but tolerable. No control over water flow in master bath. Not happy with door function between A and B rooms. Had not been told the lock box key would also work on B outside entry. Overall, accommodations were excellent. Don't think it's fair to charge an online booking fee if reservations are handled by phone.

    • Manager Responded on 11/19/2013

      Thank you for your review, Larry. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. I will have our Operations Supervisor look into the water flow in the master bath.

  •  
  • Sherry Brantley

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sherry B from Stuugart, AR recommends this vacation rental

    I accidently picked up the mixer that belongs to this condo so will return it ASAP. I apologize but when packing my group thought it was mine. The only complaint I had was that the jacuzzi did not work and I was wanting to use it for my back. I was disappointed

    • Manager Responded on 8/16/2013

      Thank you, Sherry. We appreciate your honesty about the mixer. I will have the Operations Manager assisgned to that unit look at the jacuzzi tub and made sure it is fixed.

  •  
  • stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Searcy, AR recommends this vacation rental

    Ice maker did not work and could not be fixed until our departure. Otherwise all went well.
    TVs in bedroom were not on the same channel system (were limited in number) from the living area.

    • Manager Responded on 8/13/2013

      Thank you for your review, Terry. The owners have replaced the refrigerator in the unit so everything is in working order. The unit has Suddenlink cable so all TVs should have access to the complete channel lineup. I will have our Operations Supervisor check this out. Thank you for letting us know.

  •  
  • everything we needed

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Melanie K from Athens, TX recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was everythi.g we needed. As a family of 6 vacationing on a budget. It was spacious and the kitchen was equipped with everythi.g we needed for preparing meals. The ammenities were great. We all enjoyed the pool and tennis and just walking around enjoying the scenery.

    • Manager Responded on 7/30/2013

      Thanks for your review, Melanie. We're pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back soon!

  •  
  • A Nice Place To Stay

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Riverside, Mo recommends this vacation rental

    Our condo rental at Holiday Hideaway was a great success. Convenient, well kept, and a very nice condo. No problems at all. We had a wonderful time.

    • Manager Responded on 7/23/2013

      Thank you for your kind review, Peter. We hope to see you back in Branson soon. Be sure to mention that you have stayed with Sunset before to receive your Repeat Guest discount!

  •  
  • Branson Vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Shane U from Sedalia, MO recommends this vacation rental

    The rental was nice and clean in a quite area. Enjoyed the stay and will be returning again. Thank you!!!

  •  
  • vacation with our family

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Serena C from Jay, OK recommends this vacation rental

    The hide a bed need replaced. my 125 pound daughter slept on it and could feel the springs and had two bruises from it... we bought a queen blow up mattress for the rest of our stay. a little far from branson but great location to go on the side roads to places. we enjoyed our stay.....

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Jan 1, 2019-May 23, 2019 $99 $710 na 2 No restrictions
May 24, 2019-Aug 11, 2019 $129-$148 $840-$966 na 2 No restrictions
Aug 12, 2019-Dec 31, 2019 $109-$125 $700-$775 na 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
36.638973,-93.189161

Sunset Nightly Rentals 301C West Pacific Branson, MO 65616 +1 (877) 784-4614 office@sunsetrealtyservices.com

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon