Book by phone: +1 (877) 784-4614

Bears Treasure

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Branson, MO 65616 United States

Treasure your time away from the frantic energy of your daily life when you stay in this enchanting condo!

A wonderful vacation can only be made better by staying in a spacious condo. Recently updated and a wide, open floor plan, never worry about knocking elbows with any of your other guests. Gather around and relax in the living room as you catch up on all the news and your favorite cable shows, or take a seat and gab in the enclosed sun room. Right outside the window is a gorgeous view of the beautiful Lake Taneycomo, so take in the beautiful scenery. For those that love being up close and personal, grab your fishing pole and head down to Fall Creek Marina, which is a very short trek away.

When you get your fill of lakeside fun, take a quick trip to the Branson Strip, where lots of fun shopping awaits you and your group. Head down to the Branson Landing, the award winning shopping mall with a spectacular water and fire show! There is plenty of fun to be had on the Strip and in Historic Downtown Branson. Wind down with a delicious dinner at one of the many fine restaurants, or get the night started by catching a dazzling live entertainment show. There is no wrong way to spend your time here!

Download Vacation Rental Flyer
Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, Built in 1995
Unit Code FC79-4
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Floor Area 980 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Unit Amenities and Features Wi-Fi Internet Access, Sunroom, Washer/Dryer, Non-Smoking, Flat Screen Televisions, Moonshine Beach Pass, DVD Player
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Blender
Living Cable Television, Ironing Board
Baths Walk-In Shower, Jetted Tub/Shower Combo
Resort Amenities - Extra Fee Boat Slip Rental, Marina, Boat Parking with Slip Rental, Restaurant
Nearby Conveniences Grocery Store, Shopping, Golf Course, Golf Pro Shop, Restaurant, Lake Swimming Area, Lake Access, Convenience Store
Geographic Location Near Branson Strip (Hwy 76), Lake Property, Lake Front Property
Accessibility Required to Walk Stairs
Nearby Attractions Pointe Royale Golf Course, Moonshine Beach, Table Rock State Park, Highway 76/The Strip, Lake Taneycomo, Table Rock Lake
Master Bedroom 1 King Sized Bed, Flat Screen TV
Guest Bedroom 1 Queen Sized Bed
Things to Know Resort Only Allows 2 Cars, No Pool Access
Average Manager Rating (Based on 3125 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 18 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • A nice weekend getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Richard K from Jamesport, MO recommends this vacation rental

    We appreciated the clean convienient condo ...the sunroom was a great touch!

    • Manager Responded on 8/31/2017

      Hi, Richard! Thanks for leaving us your review. We're very happy to hear you had a great stay at Taneycomo Treasure, and we hope to see you again soon! Be sure to mention your previous stay with us for a special returning guest discount.

  •  
  • Vacation Condo

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bettendorf, Iowa recommends this vacation rental

    Very spacious place. The carpeting is very stained and it could use a little tender loving care, but it over all was a nice place to stay. Had a nice view of the lake. Easy access to the marina and not that long of a walk to the pool. We brought our daughter and her three kids and had plenty of room for them to play around. They had a great time. I would recommend staying here.

    • Manager Responded on 8/1/2017

      Hi, Sharon! Thank you for the review and feedback. It's so nice to hear that you had a great stay at Taneycomo Treasure! We hope that you'll come stay with us again soon, and don't forget to mention your previous stay with us for a special returning guest discount on your next Branson vacation!

  •  
  • Great Stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Danville, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Great place to stay

    • Manager Responded on 7/27/2017

      Good afternoon, Gregory! We're glad that you had a nice time at Taneycomo Treasure. We hope that you come see us again, and don't forget that you have a special returning discount waiting for you when you come back!

  •  
  • Branson Trip

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ronnie W from Greenwood, AR recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great trip! Enjoyed our stay very much! Had not stayed in a Condo In Branson. It was so comfortable and relaxing.

    • Manager Responded on 7/27/2017

      Hi, Ronnie! We're glad to hear that Taneycomo Treasure treated you well! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review, and we can't wait to see you again! Remember to mention your previous stay with us for a returning guest discount. :^)

  •  
  • Branson Trip

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from EL DORADO, AR recommends this vacation rental

    Condo was nice. Excellent view of the lake. Parking was some what inadequate.

  •  
  • Sweet Repeat

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paulette S from Huntley, Illinois recommends this vacation rental

    This was our third stay at Falls Creek and our second stay at Taneycomo Treasure. We enjoyed a lovely stay in this spacious and comfortable unit. Everything was as advertised. We arrived earlier than planned, so we contacted the rental agent who was courteous, kind and accommodating. We will definitely be back and highly recommend this condo.

  •  
  • Fall Creek Condo Review

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Liberty, MO recommends this vacation rental

    It was good. We were happy with the condo. It was a little out dated, but fine. No issues. Would stay there again. We do not spend time in our condo, we are out and about people. Just needed a clean place to lay our heads at night and get ready each day. Plenty big for our family of 5.

  •  
  • Relaxing getaway

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Edmond, OK recommends this vacation rental

    This condo was spacious for the six of us. We loved the enclosed sunporch, which we used as a third bedroom for my son. It wasn't air conditioned, but we left the doors open from the adjoining bedroom and living area to cool it. It also has a ceiling fan which kept the air moving. The kitchen was perfect for me to cook all our meals for our big group. Condo was clean and very comfortable. The living room tv was upgraded to a flat screen. If I had to list a negative, it would be that the bed sheets never would stay on the beds and it would've been great to have a set of sheets for the futon as well. Furniture,
    decor and bed linens are all dated, but our stay was still very comfortable. We would stay again definitely. AC gets super cold, which was a plus. Outlets in one bathroom and bedroom didn't work. Luckily, we brought an extension cord to run the hair dryer that's attached in the bathroom. Close to pool, playground, marina. Overall, a great condo!

  •  
  • On the river

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael W from Morgantown, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Pleasant experience property not where listed on map

  •  
  • my stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer D from Shiloh, IL recommends this vacation rental

    It was wonderful! The condo was gorgeous! It was close to the pool and the fishing dock. We loved it!

  •  
  • Just as advertised

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paulette S from Huntley, Illinois recommends this vacation rental

    This was our second stay at a Falls Creek condo. We were so pleasantly surprised by the first experience that we did not hesitate to book again. The Taneycomo Treasure unit was spacious, clean and had a great location. We liked the screened porch with an up close lake view. Everything was as advertised, and we would choose this condo again. We were within just a few minutes of the venue for Millionaire Quartet and the winery tasting we had booked. An A+ rating!

  •  
  • Great place to stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Murchison, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed the condo and the great view of taneycomo.

  •  
  • Taneycomo treasure

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ames, IA recommends this vacation rental

    2 bedroom condo overlooking Taneycomo with convenient marina and wonderful helpful staff thru Fall Creek Resort company. When we had difficulty with the boat motor, the marina staff went above and beyond to be sure we had assistance to be able to fish and it saved the vacation for my husband. Thank you!

  •  
  • Beautiful Branson

    Stayed 6 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carolyn R from Warsaw, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Location was terrific. Condo was exactly as advertised. Would give it a 9 1/2 our of 10.

  •  
  • Back in Time

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paul T from Chouteau, OK recommends this vacation rental

    This condo is in need of some upgrades and some TLC. The TV'S need to be replaced with flatscreens. There is 2 huge stain spots on the carpet in the living room. No hot water the first night had to call and have a repair man out to fix it. The view from the back porch was awesome. Overall the stay was very good.

  •  
  • Dated but all the comforts of home

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Springhill, TN recommends this vacation rental

    The property is in a great location near the water. The property is very clean, but is dated.

  •  
  • A new branson favorite!

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark M from Parsons, Ks recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed our stay and loved the location of the property. Would suggest you review the directions to get there. Had a hard time finding it the first time

    • Manager Responded on 10/22/2013

      Thanks for the review, Mark. Since Fall Creek is such a large resort and many of the streets in the complex are named very similarly (Fall Creek Drive, Fall Creek Trail, etc.) and are not marked clearly throughout, we have struggled with the written directions. We will take another look and see if there is anything we can add to help clarify the directions. But now that you know how to get there, we hope you'll come back soon and stay again!

  •  
  • loved this place

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Debra G from Olathe, KS recommends this vacation rental

    This was a last minute get away. The property was very well maintained. Décor was a little dated but the furnishings were nice. My granddaughter slept on the fold out couch and was pleased, usually they are broken down or just plain broken, there was plenty of room and the enclosed porch was perfect as it rained while we were there and we used it to play games and watch the lake from the porch.

    • Manager Responded on 8/28/2013

      We're glad your family enjoyed their stay, Debra. When you return to Branson, be sure to mention that you have stayed with Sunset before to receive your Repeat Guest discount.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 13, 2018-Dec 31, 2018 $129 $840 na 2 No restrictions
Jan 1, 2019-May 23, 2019 $119 $765 na 2 No restrictions
May 24, 2019-Aug 11, 2019 $139-$160 $900-$1,035 na 2 No restrictions
Aug 12, 2019-Dec 31, 2019 $129-$148 $840-$930 na 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
36.61347,-93.2751

Sunset Nightly Rentals 301C West Pacific Branson, MO 65616 +1 (877) 784-4614 office@sunsetrealtyservices.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon