Book by phone: +1 (877) 784-4614

Nature's Harmony

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

Branson, MO 65616 United States

Sit back and enjoy the view from the completely screened-in deck of this pet friendly 2 bedroom/2 bath condo located at Fall Creek Resort. Overlooking a pond with an abundance of birds and a view of the golf course at Point Royale, this bright and airy end unit will be your home away from home when you visit Branson. Best of all, there are no steps! Take advantage of all the amenities that Fall Creek offers, indoor & outdoor pools, mini golf, movie rentals, tennis courts, volleyball and much more!!

**PLEASE NOTE: This unit is pet friendly, however, per COA restrictions allow 1 dog (under 30lbs). No vicious breeds will be allowed, and the dog must be leashed. Thank you.**

**Fall Creek Resort only allows 2 cars, there are no exceptions to this rule**

Download Vacation Rental Flyer
Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, Built in 1993
Unit Code FC41-32
Beds 2 queen beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Floor Area 898 square feet
Pets Dogs allowed.
Unit Amenities and Features Wi-Fi Internet Access, Pet Friendly-1 Pets Under 30 lbs, Washer/Dryer, Non-Smoking, Flat Screen Televisions, Screened In Porch, DVD Player
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster
Main Living Area Cable Television, Ironing Board
Baths Tub/Shower Combo
Resort Amenities Outdoor Swimming Pool, Indoor Swimming Pool, Community Hot Tub (Indoors), Community Hot Tub (Outdoors), Community Grill - Charcoal, Lake Access - Fishing & Boating, Lake Access-Fishing, Marina, Tennis, Playground, Miniature Golf, Sand Volleyball Court, Horseshoe Pits, Free Movie Rental, Fitness Room
Resort Amenities - Extra Fee Boat Slip Rental, Marina, Boat Parking with Slip Rental, Restaurant
Nearby Conveniences Grocery Store, Shopping, Golf Course, Golf Pro Shop, Restaurant, Lake Swimming Area, Lake Access, Convenience Store
Geographic Location Near Branson Strip (Hwy 76)
Accessibility Walk-In Level
Nearby Attractions Pointe Royale Golf Course, Moonshine Beach, Table Rock State Park, Highway 76/The Strip, Lake Taneycomo, Table Rock Lake
Things to Know Only 1 Dog Under 30 lbs Allowed, Resort Only Allows 2 Cars
Average Manager Rating (Based on 3171 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 26 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
96 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Olathe, KS recommends this vacation rental

    The location is in a beautiful location with a great view of ponds with plenty of wildlife. The staff was great to work with from booking to check out. The amenities where also great. The condo was clean and well kept. It could use some updating with new furniture and mattresses.

  •  
  • Great getaway

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joseph C from CHICAGO, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Rental was clean and had all necessities. We were close to activities, like table Rock lake and silver dollar city.

  •  
  • Great place to stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    nicole t from denver, CO recommends this vacation rental

    This place was beautiful and very clean. We loved the balcony with the lake view.

  •  
  • Natures Harmony

    Stayed 6 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hudsonville, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Overall, very nice condo. The beds were more of a full size rather than a queen. There is a loose board on the entry way. We enjoyed the view and the screened in porch. Would stay again, but would like little bigger beds.

  •  
  • Great trip

    Stayed 10 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Linda K from Freeport, IL recommends this vacation rental

    This is our second year renting Natures Harmony which I forgot to mention when booking. We love the peaceful setting. The screened in porch was a perfect way to start the day with my coffee and listening to nature. The only thing I would recommend is a new couch and chair. Once you get sit down it is difficult to get up because of sinking in so much. Otherwise, a great stay.

  •  
  • It was very nice and relaxing

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cecelia E from Emeryville recommends this vacation rental

    Rooms were great nice location any problum we had was very nicely solved by a nice voice on the other end end of the phone I would stay there again

  •  
  • Nature's Harmony

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael S recommends this vacation rental

    We selected Nature's Harmony for our Christmas vacation in Branson. We needed a pet friendly condo that was also accessible for an older family member who uses a walker. Nature's harmony met all our needs and was a very clean, nice place to stay. It is located within a short distance of the Branson entertainment area and plenty of good restaurants. I like the hardwood floors and we had all the amenities we needed for our stay. I highly recommend.

    • Manager Responded on 1/24/2018

      Hello, Michael! Thanks for taking the time to write your feedback. We're so glad you found all you needed with Nature's Harmony, and we hope to see you again for your next Branson vacation!

  •  
  • A Place to Breathe

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Saint Louis, MO recommends this vacation rental

    We arrived with weather in the 60's and spent mornings over long breakfasts on the beautiful screened in porch watching the ducks and geese on the lake. What a change from our city life where we race around and seldom look of the windows. It is perfect ---restful and beautiful.

  •  
  • Large and tall people beware!

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Judith L G does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Clean but furniture is for dwarfs! Mattresses are small and uncomfortable! Sheets won't stay on the bed! Won't be back to this unit! As for the management company, you never see them, never! Everything done by email and entry codes. Not bad if the place is great but you have to call them if you have problems. How do you call and say, "We are not dwarfs!" Oh well!

    • Manager Responded on 11/20/2017

      Hello, Judith! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It seems that you had some issues with your stay, and we apologize for any miscommunication. However, the beds in this unit are advertised as standard queens. We have several properties with king size mattresses that we would have been happy to move you to, but we cannot know of these issues unless you call us. Yes, we do much of our correspondence through email, but we're always available and happy to help through the phone number we put on all said correspondence. If renting through a property management company like us seems too distant, we apologize and understand, but it cannot be changed and we would recommend you find somewhere similar to a hotel or small resort to stay in the future. If you'd be comfortable giving us another shot, we'd be happy to accommodate you! Let us know of any specific features you need for your stay and we will find the best rental for you. We also have a special returning guest discount waiting for you, should you choose to come back. Thank you for your feedback.

  •  
  • Great Branson getaway!

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Delta, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Nice, clean, quiet. Great view of the lake from the back patio. Family friendly, would stay again.

    • Manager Responded on 8/15/2017

      Hello, Jillian. Thank you for your review on your stay at Nature's Harmony. We're so glad you enjoyed your time with us, and we hope to see you again. Don't forget to mention your previous stay for a special returning guest discount! :^)

  •  
  • Def pet friendly

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Mt Sterling, IL recommends this vacation rental

    The bed were a lil hard the sofa was a lil thin too it wasnt that clean. I mopped the floors 4 times and we were not wearing shoes inside and it was still dirty
    The master bath toilet needs new guts in the tank it wasnt working correct at all it is all lymed up bad. Also the air conditioning def needs a good check.or.new.unit! It was 75 or more during the day with no one there opening doors And the shower curtains n both baths need replaced they was moldy. Hello. Moldy. Wash the **** thing's i was a nice peaceful hideaway just too hot that week we had to call for blankets.for the second bedroom and the sofa had.nothing so a few mix ups are.ok but thus was a few so double checking and triple checking our sometimes!😁

    • Manager Responded on 7/31/2017

      Hello, Joni! We appreciate such an in-depth review and all the feedback so much, thank you. We apologize for any inconvenience these problems caused. All issues you've brought to us will be addressed. (UPDATE: Shower curtains have been replaced and toilet tank has been maintained.) We hope that you will stay with us again in the future, and we have a returning guest discount waiting for you if you choose to come back.

  •  
  • Branson condo

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Manor, TX recommends this vacation rental

    great location, and very clean. Living room couch was old and uncomfortable to sit on.

    • Manager Responded on 8/1/2017

      Hello, Craig. We're so happy to see you had a nice time at Nature's Harmony. We appreciate your feedback about the couch, and we will keep your comments in mind as we move forward. We hope that you'll come visit again, and when you do, we have a special returning guest discount waiting for you!

  •  
  • We had a nice time

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Saint Joseph, Missouri recommends this vacation rental

    This house was very clean except the screen on the porch. It is very buggy back there so I'm sure that is hard to maintain. My family and I joked about the furniture as it was the most uncomfortable furniture we have ever sat on. We kept on moving from one piece to the next to compare which one was the most uncomfortable. The beds were okay with comfort level. The amount of everything provided was great. (Dishes, toilet paper, etc)

    • Manager Responded on 7/17/2017

      Hello, Amanda. Thank you for the feedback, we really appreciate it! We'll take these comments about the furniture to the owners as we move forward, it will allow us to better accommodate everyone for their perfect Branson vacation! We hope that we can see you again in the future, and we have a special returning guest discount for your next visit!

  •  
  • Back to Nature

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Linda K from Freeport, IL recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed the condo. The screened in porch was so relaxing. We seen so much wildlife when we were sitting with our coffee looking over the pond. Our dog never wanted to go in. The porch was a hit with her!!! The neighbors were all very friendly. We had a great time. Will return

    • Manager Responded on 5/9/2017

      Good morning, Linda! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we're happy to hear that your furry friend did too! We hope to see you again soon, and make sure to mention your previous stay with us so we can give you a repeat guest discount. Thank you for your feedback!

  •  
  • Clean and Comfy

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Overland Park, Kansas recommends this vacation rental

    We felt the location and provisions were commensurate to the per night fee charged. It was clean and neat, and was an easy drive to downtown, main strip, and Silver Dollar City. A convenience store nearby. We enjoyed the swim pool, hot tub and game. There was not an amenities card so we could not rent a move - no big deal. We have a dog and were thankful to have a place to bring her along to enjoy Branson with us. There are a few maintenance and provisionary matters which we are notifying under separate cover so future guests can additionally enjoy the property. Thanks! We would probably rent this location again, especially when we know the few suggestions have been attended to.

  •  
  • Mostly Perfect Time

    Stayed 6 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Saint Louis, MO recommends this vacation rental

    We arrived on a Sat. and after checking out every thing, we noticed that the water level in toilets was very low. Flushing them did not help. We called the number provided and were told that someone would be by to check on it. No one came until Monday, but we were not put out and knew that the office people would send help if the problem worsened. We were very pleased with the help that we got. The plumber was a "native" knew a great deal about new shows and restaurants, He fixed the problem and we were quite satisfied.
    We have vacationed in this unit for the past 3 years and its biggest asset is the porch and the view of water and ducks and geese. It's a wonderful and peaceful place to enjoy meals. My wife and daughter loved it too.
    .

  •  
  • Corner walk-in condo

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2016

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the bright sunlight for a winter stay and the lack of steps getting in suited us well.

  •  
  • It was great!

    Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Saint Louis, MO recommends this vacation rental

    This is our second family stay. It is great to get away. Very nice place and the view of the water from the porch is one that should not be missed.

  •  
  • Peaceful and a wonderful place !!,very neat !

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Simon N from Olathe, KS recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was a in a very good location,the fact that as a guest you can use the GYM Facility was a plus especially the pool since my children loves water.We loved it and its proximity to the attractions centers like silver dollar city and so forth was very ideal.
    I would recommend to anyone who likes quiet and peaceful place.

  •  
  • Greatist Porch Ever!

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Saint Louis, MO recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time. Everything was clean when we arrived and when we found the entrance key a little difficult to understand, we called the number provided and received immediate help. Hope we can stay there again.

  •  
  • Great.

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jo Ann M from Graham, TX recommends this vacation rental

    There was everything we needed and then some. It was so clean and decorated so well. It was perfect. Boy, I do not say that ever. I would rent it again in a heartbeat. The screened in porch was nice. However, I feel dangerous as no bottom to it. The screen was not attached at the bottom. We taped it. Maybe needs some kind of bottom to keep a person from falling, since it was on the second floor. However, I loved it. Would not be good for little children, but perfect for us. Good job.

  •  
  • Quiet and relaxing

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Charles R from Wellsville, Ks recommends this vacation rental

    we very much enjoyed our stay. Location was perfect. Enjoyed watching the ducks fly in the lake in the mornings. Very quite. Carpet in living room really had a lot of spots on it. Don't know if it was pet stains or what but I would not go barefoot.

    • Manager Responded on 4/8/2016

      The carpet has been replaced with hardwood flooring! Thanks Mgmt

  •  
  • Great place to stay!

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Peoria, Il recommends this vacation rental

    This is a great condo with a pond view. It is located very close to all the activities we had planned. We would stay there again! Loved it!

  •  
  • Wonderful Condo!

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ron M from Lincoln, IL recommends this vacation rental

    After getting lost and calling to beg for help we were directed to the condo and found it easily. My 85-year old mother accompanied me on this trip and while I'm an experienced vacation-condo renter, she'd never done that. She wanted to bring things that I assured her would already be there - and they were. Loved the location, it is so peaceful and quiet there but close enough to everything. Great view from the deck, my dog was fascinated by the geese, ducks, and golfers. Great place to stay. Would rent there again.

  •  
  • A welcoming retreat

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from MASCOUTAH, ILLINOIS recommends this vacation rental

    Had a wonderful time. LOVED the screened in porch for morning coffee and a relaxing evening without bugs. Property was very clean and even though is pet friendly there were no pet odors present nor did our 2 pups spend time trying to find previous pets. Beds were VERY firm and are small Queen size at best. They became uncomfortable towards week end but nothing can compare to your home bed. Only minor issue was that cooking utensils needed to be scrubbed before using. Otherwise, we plan on booking with you again next year. Thanks

  •  
  • Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Denny S from Greenville, ILLINOIS recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed the place and convenience of mini mart. We were not happy with the fact e needed an amenities pass to use the pool. We was asked to leave. We must not have been aware of where that was. All in all it was good

    • Manager Responded on 8/13/2013

      Thank you for your review, Gale. The amenties pass is typically located on the back of the door knob and the guest book located in the unit addresses that Fall Creek does require that you have this pass on hand when using the amenities. Whenever you encounter issues such as this, please call our office so that we can make sure that you have everything you need to enjoy your vacation. If the pass was not in the correct location, we are happy to bring you another pass. We hope you will come back and stay with us soon!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Jan 1, 2019-May 23, 2019 $109 $710 na 2 No restrictions
May 24, 2019-Aug 11, 2019 $129-$148 $876-$966 na 2 No restrictions
Aug 12, 2019-Dec 31, 2019 $119-$137 $750-$830 na 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
36.601087,-93.281504

Sunset Nightly Rentals 301C West Pacific Branson, MO 65616 +1 (877) 784-4614 office@sunsetrealtyservices.com

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon