Book by phone: +1 (877) 784-4614

Docked at the Bay

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

Hollister, MO 65672 United States

Drive right in and settle down at this lovely condo right by the lake!

Get plenty of fun and sun on your vacation with all the comforts of home right at your fingertips. A full kitchen with cookware included, allowing you to cook whatever meal you desire to a comfortable living area for you and your entire group with cable TV. Stay caught up on all your favorite TV shows and the latest news even while having a ball. Or, just take a breather on the sunroom with a fresh cup of hot coffee.

When you want to make a splash, quickly head down to Table Rock Lake, a glistening blue jewel in the Ozarks. Catch your own dinner on the lake, where there is fishing access, or just take a dip in the water. Bring your boat with you and store it at the dry dock, right in the resort! You have a whole day of excitement ahead of you when you stay on Table Rock Lake!

Download Vacation Rental Flyer
Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium, 1 story, Built in 1996
Unit Code EM115-5
Beds 2 king beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Floor Area 1000 square feet
Pets Dogs allowed.
Unit Amenities and Features Wi-Fi Internet Access, Pet Friendly-2 Pets Under 25 lbs, Sunroom, Washer/Dryer, Non-Smoking, Flat Screen Televisions, DVD Player
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Blender
Living Cable Television, Ironing Board, Recliner
Baths Jetted Tub/Shower Combo, Tub/Shower Combo
Resort Amenities Outdoor Swimming Pool, Lake Access - Fishing & Boating, Lake Access-Swimming & Fishing, Lake Access-Fishing, Courtesy Dock-Day Use Only, Boat Launch Ramp, Tennis, Fitness Room
Resort Amenities - Extra Fee Dry Dock Boat Storage, Boat Parking
Nearby Conveniences Grocery Store, Shopping, Golf Course, Golf Pro Shop, Restaurant, Lake Swimming Area, Lake Access, Convenience Store
Geographic Location Lake Property
Accessibility Not Required to Walk Stairs
Nearby Attractions Table Rock Lake
Average Manager Rating (Based on 3125 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 27 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
96 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Will be coming back

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2018

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Olathe, KS recommends this vacation rental

    It was bigger than I thought it would be. It was a clean comfortable stay. Will do it again. Thank you so much

    • Manager Responded on 9/18/2018

      We are happy you enjoyed your stay Regina! Be sure to ask for your special return guest discount on your next stay!

  •  
  • Dock at the bay

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Piggott, Arkansas recommends this vacation rental

    Was very clean and nice place. The place is easily accessible and nice setting.

  •  
  • family vacation at Docked at the Bay

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kathleen R from Tonganoxie, KS recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed having the kitchenette and multiple bathrooms. The sun porch was also great. We also enjoyed the smart TV's and the internet access. It was a great rental for our family with grown children & their families. They each had a bedroom for their own space and we had a nice living room area to share together.

  •  
  • Nice place

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Larry M from algonquin, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice place, kithchen chair broken, some blinds missing, but overall nice place would recommend.

  •  
  • Great stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lance J from Paragould, AR recommends this vacation rental

    Enjoyed our stay. Clean and well maintained.

  •  
  • Christmas Getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Darian P from Huntington, AR recommends this vacation rental

    It was great! I took my wife, my son and his wife and grandson and my dog. It was great being able to take your pet and not worry while being gone. The condo was exceptionally clean and maintained and it was a very quiet stay. close to Branson but far enough away from all of the crazy. Will for sure stay again.

  •  
  • Stay at Hollister

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    We had a good experience. The condo was comfortable and clean, and the sunroom was a nice surprise. The only issue we had was the toilets backed up the last night of our stay.

    • Manager Responded on 8/11/2017

      Hello, Michelle. Thank you for the feedback. We apologize for the problems with the toilet, and we're glad that you had a nice stay despite that. We hope that we can see you again in the future! Thank you again for choosing Sunset!

  •  
  • Family vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Shawnee, KS does not recommend this vacation rental.

    We really like the location of the condo as it is convenient when traveling with our boat. Very limited on supplies. We understand why you have to be limited when supplying items for your renters but we recommend 5 kitchen trash bags, at least 4 rolls of toilet paper (very thin) per bathroom, 2 towels (very thin) per guest instead of 1.5 and another roll of paper towels. If that's the basics you provide you should have a little more. Condo was very clean. Sunroom floor was dirty as our feet were black after walking back there. Two of the sunroom doors didn't lock.

  •  
  • Short vacation stay weekend at the lake

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kathy L from O'Fallon, MO recommends this vacation rental

    The condo is located in Emerald Point which is a short drive to where other family stays so love the location. Also only 10 minutes to grocery store and main strip in Branson. The decor was old could use some updating. The master bed was not that comfortable my husband and I had trouble sleeping and woke up with sore back. Overall experience good for a quick weekend. Was not informed that pool that was walking distance to unit was under construction.

    • Manager Responded on 7/27/2017

      Good afternoon, Kathy! We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. We will definitely keep these comments in mind as we move forward as speak with our owners. Thank you so much, and we hope that we can help you again in the future! Don't forget to mention your previous stay with us for a special returning guest discount!

  •  
  • Another Branson Vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Blackwell, OK recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful stay. Rental was amazing as always. Very clean and convenient. Perfect for my 84 yr old mother because of no stairs. Just a small request would be to fix the patio blind handle. It was broke and we had to manually pull blinds open. Not a big deal though. We would love to stay there again.

  •  
  • A well needed getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Deborah H from Norton, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    Weather was beautiful and the condo itself was very nice except the pool was being worked on so we couldn't swim and the water was high so there was no beach. Otherwise the beds were comfortable and it felt like home.

  •  
  • vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    jim s from childress, tx recommends this vacation rental

    Stay was nice. Were not there except at night.A few things need to be fixed . The blinds from the living room to the patio are broke & handle comes off . One dining chair is unuseable. The closet door in the master bedroom is broke & unuseable. One bulb socket in master bath needs replacing.I called when we checked in about these things but weren't fixed. These things need to be addressed. Other than that, it was pleasant.

  •  
  • Condo at Tablerock Lake

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma recommends this vacation rental

    Staying in this two bed/two bath condo was perfect for us. The only downside was that the view was not what I had hoped. If you want a view, this is not the place. But if you want a comfortable, clean, maintained place to stay, this foots the bill.

  •  
  • Get away with friends

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Katrina L from Crawfordsville, OR recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great stay. Only complaint would be the furniture is worn out. The dining table chairs we couldn't use because the chair legs were loose. Great location.

  •  
  • Family get away

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Rolla, Mo recommends this vacation rental

    Enjoyed the condo and all the amenities. We were able to bring our dog, which was great. Only problem was with parking and the marina. You are charged to launch your boat and no room to park the trailers. The launch fee isn't included in the rental....just an FYI

  •  
  • Would stay here again

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Platte City, MO recommends this vacation rental

    The pictures don't do this condo justice. The view is actually quite nice although the décor is outdated. It was a clean place easy to get in and out of. It did have a few broken shades or parts of shades but that didn't effect our stay. The only downside was the fact that the pool was under construction while we were there and we didn't know that until arriving. However, after calling the management company about this situation they did give us the location of another pool we could use.

  •  
  • Banson Condo

    Stayed 6 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Columbus, Ohio recommends this vacation rental

    The place was nice and clean. The pool was under construction while we were there but found out after we were there for a couple of days that we could use one down the road about 1/2 mile. Distance to tourisms places in Branson was a little too far for our taste especially with bringing the dog and having to keep in caged while we were gone. If you don't mind being a little ways out from everything this is a nice place to stay.

  •  
  • Time with family

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Philip J from Blackwell, OK recommends this vacation rental

    My 82 year young mom loved the 2nd floor because it was easily accessible. Also appreciated pet friendly. Another plus was that you felt real safe. We also enjoyed nice walking areas, especially in the shaded areas down by the docks. Will plan to stay again next summer. :)

  •  
  • Review of our 11/2014 stay at "Docked at the Bay", Branson, MO

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Claremore, OK - Oklahoma recommends this vacation rental

    Hi, Folks. Our family was afforded the opportunity to once again rent the Branson condo known on this site as "Docked at the Bay" for a few days over the Thanksgiving holiday. We enjoyed some wonderful down-time, & snagged some great deals during our "Black Friday" shopping!

    Once again, the condo was quite clean, & it was a great surprise to find the living room furniture had been updated since our last rental. Dad was much more comfortable in the recliner (he's in his mid-70s and has a very bad heart), & it was much, much easier for him to get up from the recliner as opposed to the previous furnishings.

    And, once again, we would like to especially thank the owners for listing the unit as "pet friendly". My small dogs are considered by my parents to be "grand-dogs", & they travel everywhere we go. They barked very infrequently, & truly LOVED tramping about the complexes & down to the lake! I know the owners take a risk when renting to pet owners, but we did everything we could to ensure we could be invited to rent the condo again in the future.

    The unit was short on a few items (extra trash bags & paper products), but one quick call to Grant at "Sunset Nightly Rentals" resolved the problem quick as a wink with no interruption of our vacation schedule! Kudos to "Sunset".

    We had another lovely vacation in the Branson, MO area thanks to the condo owners & everyone at "Sunset". We hope to visit again in the early Spring, & once again stay at "Docked at the Bay".

    Thanks so very much!

  •  
  • Family vacation in Branson

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Topeka, KS recommends this vacation rental

    It was very nice. Too much to see and do in 1 week

    • Manager Responded on 8/26/2014

      That's the great thing about Branson, Connie. There's tons to see and do. Come back soon so you can check out more!

  •  
  • Family Week of Fun

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lindale, TX recommends this vacation rental

    The location was great. Very nice people. Short drive into Branson. Very family friendly.

  •  
  • A recent stay at "Docked at the Bay" near Branson, MO

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Claremore, OK - Oklahoma recommends this vacation rental


    This condo is a fairly new unit with almost any amenity one could need. The grounds are lovely; and the area was peaceful and quiet when we visited.

    We do have one complaint: the condition of the couch and chair. They are well past their prime, and need to be replaced.

    They are the puffy, "over-stuffed" style, and are quite worn. They offer NO support in the backs or seats, and you literally sink into them - and NOT in a comfortable way.

    My parents are in their 70s, and it was very difficult for them to get up from these chairs even after we added the bed pillows and a folded blanket to the seat areas to gain a bit of additional height.

    In short, this was a very clean condo located near a beautiful lake setting, but this furniture really needs to go.

    If you have small children, please be aware that the coffee table has a thick glass top with rather pronounced pointed edges. The glass top can slide quite easily if jarred or bumped which could possibly cause injury to a child.

    If the furnishings were updated, this would be a wonderful and peaceful place for your family to stay while visiting the Branson, MO area. Safe travels!

    • Manager Responded on 12/30/2013

      Thank you for your review, Bill. We will pass our suggestions regarding the furniture on the owners of the unit. We hope that when you come back to Branson, you'll stay with Sunset again!

  •  
  • Great Place, But Poor Check-In

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Judith C from Kansas City, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay was very nice; however, we could not check in at the right time. We drove 4 hours form KC arriving at noon and hoped we might get in, but knew it was probably too early. We had two dogs with us and "killed time" until 2 p.m., still could not get in...beds torn apart, cleaning supplies around, but no one in sight...we left again and finally came back at 4 p.m. and the lady was just starting to clean. She said the unit was not supposed to be rented out that day (7/28), and had she known it would have been cleaned much earlier in the day...very frustrating and upsetting. And, she said this was not the first time it happened. She talked to her manager who in turn contacted the rental company, but no apology or anything. It's too bad because the owners offer a wonderful place, but the rental company didn't keep it's word. In addition to the late entry, there was no grill...we had planned on cooking a couple of meals outside. It was great having the dryer because I got soaked twice walking the dogs when unexpected rain storms popped up!
    We did have a nice stay in spite of the lousy start. I was going to call the management company and complain and ask for one-day's refund, but didn't want to start off my mini-vacation more upset than I already was. Judy

    • Manager Responded on 8/21/2013

      I am sorry that the housekeeping staff did not have the unit ready for the 4:00 pm check-in. For future reference, PLEASE call our office as soon as any issue such as this arises so that we can address it immediately. The housekeepers are independent contractors that have access to every reservation in every property that they are responsible for so them to say they were not informed of the reservation is completely false. When I looked into this, I found the message from the housekeeping manager stating that she had misread her report and did not realize your reservation was a back-to-back stay but she did not relay to us that you were at the unit trying to check-in and wanted to be contacted by Sunset. I have asked the Operations Supervisor to address this with all the housekeepers and make sure that they understand that they are to let us know anytime a unit is not cleaned by the 4:00 check-in time and if a guest is there ready to check in so that we can step in and address the issus.

  •  
  • We will be back.

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Monte S from West Burlington, IA recommends this vacation rental

    My family and I were very pleased with our vacation rental. It was convenient to surrounding activities was very clean and well appointed. the view of the lake was slightly obstructed but could see a good part of it. We will be back when we can stay longer.

    • Manager Responded on 7/23/2013

      Thanks for the review, Monte. When you come back, be sure to mention that you have stayed with Sunset before to receive your Repeat Guest discount. See you soon!

  •  
  • Vacation

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Galena, KS recommends this vacation rental

    Overall great stay, the blinds in the bedrooms were broke and the missing pieces were behind a dresser, so my husband fixed them. A few more towels would have been nice, we showered in the evening and then didn't get the others dried in time for the next day. Master bedroom door really noisy

    • Manager Responded on 7/23/2013

      Thank you for your review, Stacy. I will pass the information regarding the maintenance issues along to the Operations Supervisor assigned to this property. Please let us know when you will be returning to Branson and we will be happy to offer you a discount on your next stay.

  •  
  • Nice

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2013

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Latonya J from St. Louis, MO recommends this vacation rental

    It was cool

  •  
  • Docked at the bay

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bobby K from Natchez , ms recommends this vacation rental

    Disappointed with the couch. The condo sleeps six but the sleep sofa was in bad condition and couldn't sleep on it. This really needs to be upgraded. The air conditioner did not seem to cool very well. Other than that we enjoyed our stay.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 13, 2018-Dec 31, 2018 $119 $765 na 2 No restrictions
Jan 1, 2019-May 23, 2019 $109 $710 na 2 No restrictions
May 24, 2019-Aug 11, 2019 $129-$148 $840-$966 na 2 No restrictions
Aug 12, 2019-Dec 31, 2019 $119-$137 $765-$847 na 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
36.562978,-93.290356

Sunset Nightly Rentals 301C West Pacific Branson, MO 65616 +1 (877) 784-4614 office@sunsetrealtyservices.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon