Book by phone: +1 (877) 784-4614
Serenity Lodge

Serenity Lodge

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental lodge. Sleeps 14, 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Branson West, Missouri 65737 United States

A tranquil experience perfect for the whole family!

Finding the right location for a large family getaway can be a daunting task. Luckily, you’ve discovered the perfect choice: Serenity Lodge! Located within the beautiful gated community of Stonebridge, this wilderness cabin has plenty of room for everyone as they enjoy a peaceful retreat. Why not take time to enjoy the private screened back deck as you sip your fresh brewed morning coffee? Later, after grilling some delicious steaks on the community charcoal grill, you can cozy up to one of your favorite movies on the living room flat screen TV. Complete with gorgeous outdoor décor, hard-wood flooring, and soothing jetted tubs, your whole group can relax and feel right at home.

When you and your crew are ready to hit the town, there’s so much to do in Branson! Stonebridge is located just a few miles away from the Branson strip, complete with dozens of exciting shows and attractions. Stonebridge is also only moments away from the world-famous Silver Dollar City theme park! But if you’d prefer to stick around the resort, you can find plenty of excitement just outside your door! Take a dip in one of the community pools, shoot hoops at one of the basketball courts, or hone your skills at the stunning golf course.

There is so much fun waiting for you at Serenity Lodge, don’t let the opportunity escape your grasp!

Download Vacation Rental Flyer
Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Lodge
Unit Code SBL87
Beds 4 king beds, 1 sleeper sofa, 2 bunk beds
Bathrooms 4 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 14
Floor Area 1950 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Unit Amenities and Features Wi-Fi Internet Access, Charcoal Grill, Washer/Dryer, Non-Smoking, Flat Screen Televisions, Screened In Porch, DVD Player, Shampoo, Hair Dryer, Air Conditioning, Heating, Private Entrance, Carbon Monoxide Detector, Children Welcome
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster
Main Living Area Cable Television, Fireplace- Gas, Ironing Board
Baths Walk-In Shower, Jetted Tub
Resort Amenities Outdoor Swimming Pool, Community Grill - Charcoal, Golf Pro Shop, Tennis, Playground, Basketball Court, Catch and Release Pond, Sand Volleyball Court, Nature Trails, Pavillion, Fitness Room
Master Bedroom 1 King Sized Bed, Main Level, Flat Screen TV
Guest Bedroom 1 King Sized Bed, Flat Screen TV
Guest Bedroom 2 King Sized Bed, Flat Screen TV, Twin Bunk beds
Guest Bedroom 3 King Sized Bed, Flat Screen TV, Twin Bunk Beds
Average Manager Rating (Based on 4099 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 19 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
95 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • FEELS LIKE HOME

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jessica B recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed this cabin. There were only a few minor things that weren't 5 stars. The pots and pans had been used enough the coating was coming off as we stirred our food. So we ended up purchasing cookware at the local Walmart.
    The place was pretty clean. Especially our bathrooms. It is quite a drive to get back to the cabin. Loads of twists and turns and up/down hills. Such a beautiful view though. Close to a park and lake and pool. Nice walking trails and great place to take pictures.
    We had 8 people total staying with SO MUCH ROOM. I would 100% recommend this cabin. Our host, Michelle, responded back to my emails with questions quickly with everything I needed an answer too.

  •  
  • Perfect Family Spot

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    This house was perfect for multiple families. Each room having its own bathroom was amazing. The house was clean and the screen back porch was great for game nights.

  •  
  • Lovely home rental

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Frank R from Fort Wayne recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed as a larger family group. Overall we were very happy with the property. There we a couple small issues (broken handle on the fridge and some cleaning issues) but it was a very nice property in a good location. We would rent it again for sure.

  •  
  • Nice vacation home with space for large family

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer W from jSaint Joseph, MO recommends this vacation rental

    This was perfect for our family and grandchildren. Each family had their own room and bathroom which made it nice. The main living area was big enough to accommodate 6 adults and 3 children plus a dog. It was clean. Beds are soft so if you like soft beds you will like them.

  •  
  • Serenity Lodge Review

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Elizabeth B from OFallon, MO recommends this vacation rental

    The lodge was perfect for our needs, we had 12 in our group and we had plenty of space. All rooms have their own bathroom. We had a pool closeby. From online rental to checkout, the experience was easy.

  •  
  • Spring break Vacation 2020

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Cornelius, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Spacious home, great location, so much to offer for families with kids!

  •  
  • Great weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ruth K from Farmington , MO recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect for my family.

    • Manager Responded on 1/6/2020

      We are glad to hear that your family enjoyed the stay, Ruth. Thank you for the fantastic review!

  •  
  • Ok place for large group to stay near Silver Dollar City

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Owasso, OK recommends this vacation rental

    Good place for large group. The cabin was a mile or so from the property entrance with multiple turns, hills, etc. The signs were no help. We literally got lost every time we went into and out of the property. Beds were cheap and uncomfortable. The window ac/heat in upstairs bedrooms would not work properly so we froze 1/2 to death all night. The shower upstairs is literally in a narrow corner as you stand in a hot tub so it was difficult to get a decent shower. Other than that, it was clean, cute and roomy enough for a group of 11-14 people.

    • Manager Responded on 12/23/2019

      Thank you for the feedback, Jacquelyn. Please remember that if you have any issues during your stay you can contact us 24 hours a day! We want to ensure you have the best possible stay with us. Also, we have not had any complaints in the past about the beds but we will check them. We appreciate your review and hope to have you stay with us again!

  •  
  • Shefelton Review

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert S from Junction City, KS recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed staying there. If it had not rained, it would have been much better. Not much can do about that. We loved the cabin.

    • Manager Responded on 12/3/2019

      Thank you for the review, Robert. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! As you said, your vacation would have been a lot better without that pesky rain. We hope to have you stay with us again during the sunny, dry weather!

  •  
  • Quiet place away with family

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Randy E from Cornelius, NC recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time at the house. Plenty of room for everyone to have their own space but perfect space to spend family time together. We spent a lot of time on the screened in porch.

    • Manager Responded on 9/27/2019

      Thank you for the awesome review, Randy! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you all again soon!

  •  
  • Serenity Lodge

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kris H from Cornelius, NC recommends this vacation rental

    The lodge was the perfect size for our family of seven adults, four young ones and two infants. A bathroom with each bedroom was a definite plus. The kitchen could have been supplied with a few more dish towels, trash bags and salt & pepper, but that is very minor. We enjoyed our time in this area.

    • Manager Responded on 8/26/2019

      We are thrilled to hear that you all had a pleasant stay with us, Kris. We appreciate the great review, and we hope to have you return soon!

  •  
  • Family Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Apple Valley, MN recommends this vacation rental

    The whole process from booking the rental to the stay. Everything went really well. had no problems. Would stay there again, had a great time with family.

    • Manager Responded on 8/16/2019

      We love hearing that you had a wonderful time with your family, Denise. We're also very glad you had an easy booking process! Thank you for the great review, and we can't wait to have you stay with us again!

  •  
  • Branson 2019

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from St. Louis, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Great place. Too much decor for a family with children. Gathered it up and put stuff on top of fridge. Good space for a family. Interesting placement of ceiling fans if you are using the top bunk.

    • Manager Responded on 8/8/2019

      Thank you fore the review, Linda. We hope you will all come back and stay with us again!

  •  
  • Branson Family Vacation 2019

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from East Cleveland, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Lovely lodge. Very hilly terrain. Found cell phone with charger cord in drawer. Reported it to Sunset. Rep. Said leave it on table. Overall stay very good. Couple dusty spots.

    • Manager Responded on 7/9/2019

      Thank you for the feedback, Mary. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay!

  •  
  • Family weekend together

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Cornelius, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Great place, great amenities, very clean, Sunset Nightly rentals were very responsive.

    One comment, we are not from Cornelius, NC, our maililng address is 14920 W 145th St, Olathe, KS 66062. I am not sure where the Cornelius NC address came from.

    • Manager Responded on 6/14/2019

      Thank you for the great review, Edward! We have updated your information so that the next time you stay with us that address will be correct. Which, of course, means that we really hope to see you all again!

  •  
  • West Branson stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael L from Kirkwood, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Well appointed. Everything was clean, pleasant and it was enjoyable to be there

    • Manager Responded on 4/25/2019

      We really appreciate this wonderful review, Michael. Thank you so much for taking the time to write one, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon!

  •  
  • Cute place that needs updates

    Stayed 6 days ending in April, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Cornelius, NC does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Looks nice as you walk in. Discovered fireplace didn't work and it was chilly. turned heat on, but some rooms stayed cold while others got hot. Clothes washer is broken. says it provide oil and salt and pepper, it didn't. floors creaked, and wakes up others.Takes forever to get hot water. but other than all that, its a cute place. Just make sure you have GPS..or you'll have trouble getting in and out.

    • Manager Responded on 4/25/2019

      Thank you for your review, Sherri. We checked the fireplace prior to check-in after your departure and had no issues with getting it to light. The washer did have one of the supports for the drum broken. Typically, this happens when the washer is overloaded and off balance so this is being fixed. Please remember that our phones are answered 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to assist our guests and address any maintenance issues. We also recommend that guests staying at Stonebridge do NOT use GPS and instead use the turn-by-turn directions we provide in the confirmation packet. GPS typically takes guests to an owner's gate that requires a key card to enter and is not accessible for guests and visitors.

  •  
  • Great place!

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Haley S from Cornelius, NC recommends this vacation rental

    The home had everything we needed to enjoy our time and relax with family! Very clean and organized with large rooms!

    • Manager Responded on 4/10/2019

      We are so glad that you and your family were able to enjoy your vacation, Haley! Thank you so much for this great review, and we hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • New Years in Branson

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Tipton, MO recommends this vacation rental

    It was a blast, the house was beautiful and easy to get to

    • Manager Responded on 2/8/2019

      We are so happy to hear that you had such a great stay with us, April. We're also really glad that you were able to easily find it! Stonebridge can be pretty confusing due to it's size, so we are glad to hear there weren't any issues! Thank you so very much for the awesome review, and we hope to see you again very soon.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 9, 2020-Jan 3, 2021 $354-$436 $2,653-$3,051 na 2 No restrictions
Jan 4, 2021-Mar 7, 2021 $329 $2,303 na 2 No restrictions
Apr 1, 2021-May 14, 2021 $329 $2,303 na 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
36.70324,-93.31667

Sunset Nightly Rentals 301C West Pacific Branson, MO 65616 +1 (877) 784-4614 office@sunsetrealtyservices.com

© 1999 - 2020 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon