Book by phone: +1 (877) 784-4614

Bluffs Oasis

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

Branson, MO 65616 United States

Get ready for an oasis of a vacation when you book this adorable 2 bedroom vacation condo at Pointe Royale Resort!

This glitzy condo is the perfect choice for anyone wanting a comfortable home away from home. With plenty of space for you and your loved ones, you don't have to worry about stepping on any toes as you move from room to room. There's private space for everyone too: two private bedrooms and bathrooms allow everyone to get ready on their own time, instead of being cramped in a tiny hotel room! Whip up something tasty in the full kitchen, or just save some of your leftovers from a night out in the large fridge. Kick back and relax in the screened-in sunroom and just let the world go by as you discuss all your plans for this amazing Branson vacation!

Located in Pointe Royale, this is the perfect spot to access all the goodies of Branson. A short drive for the Branson Strip, everything you could ask from a vacation is at arm's length. From amazing live-entertainment to fantastic shopping options, there are a million ways to spent your day in Branson. Cool down back at the resort with a lap in the indoor swimming pool, or take a shot at the Pointe Royale Golf Course.

Download Vacation Rental Flyer
Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code PR31-1
Beds 2 king beds, 1 other bed
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Floor Area 1224 square feet
Pets Dogs allowed.
Unit Amenities and Features Wi-Fi Internet Access, Pet Friendly, Pet Friendly-1 Pet Under 40 lbs, Pet Friendly-2 Pets Under 25 lbs, Electric Grill, Washer/Dryer, Non-Smoking, Flat Screen Televisions, Screened In Porch, DVD Player, Shampoo, Hair Dryer, Air Conditioning, Heating, Private Entrance, Carbon Monoxide Detector, Children Welcome
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster
Main Living Area Cable Television, Ironing Board, Fireplace- Decor Only
Baths Jacuzzi Tub/Shower, Tub/Shower Combo, Hair Dryer
Resort Amenities Outdoor Swimming Pool, Indoor Swimming Pool, Community Hot Tub (Indoors), Community Hot Tub (Outdoors), Community Grill - Charcoal, Golf Pro Shop, Boat Parking, Tennis, Playground, Fitness Room
Resort Amenities - Extra Fee Golf Course
Nearby Conveniences Grocery Store, Shopping, Golf Course, Golf Pro Shop, Restaurant, Lake Swimming Area, Lake Access, Convenience Store
Geographic Location Near Branson Strip (Hwy 76)
Accessibility Required to Walk Stairs
Nearby Attractions Pointe Royale Golf Course, Moonshine Beach, Table Rock State Park, Highway 76/The Strip, Lake Taneycomo, Table Rock Lake
Master Bedroom 1 King Sized Bed, Flat Screen TV
Guest Bedroom 1 King Sized Bed, Flat Screen TV
Things to Know Decorated for the Holidays
Average Manager Rating (Based on 3642 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 15 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
93 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Not as good as advertised

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Richard O from Yukon, OK does not recommend this vacation rental.

    We would have never rented this if we knew there were 17 steps down to the condo. It was not in the description. We would have lost 1/2 or our rent if we cancelled. The property is old and outdated. The doors outside to the backyard are not any good. The backyard has a steep drop off and we would have lost our dog if they got loose. There was not any none slip pass in the shower. I am getting over a broken ankle so that was dangerous to me as well as the stairs. We are senior citizens and it was not a good experience for us.

    • Manager Responded on 10/24/2019

      Thank you for the feedback, Richard. Regarding the requirement to walk stairs, we do have it listed in the amenities as well as several times in the contract that you signed and on the final confirmation that was sent to you with directions and entry instructions. The owner of the condo (who is also a senior citizen and dog owner) purchased the condo just a couple years ago and installed new flooring and has done many other updates so we are not sure what aspects of the property you felt were old and outdated. We have also not had any complaints about the doors but we will check on that to ensure no future guests have a similar issue.

  •  
  • Comfortable Dogs

    Stayed 5 days ending in September, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    deb g recommends this vacation rental

    Traveling with our paralyzed Dachshund and the condo was large enough for her playpen and belongings. Had grassy area out back porch door for our other dogs to go potty easy! We were able to take a vacation and have our dogs with us.
    Thank you very much

    • Manager Responded on 9/17/2019

      We are so glad you all enjoyed your stay, Deb. Thank you for the wonderful review! We hope to have you and your dogs stay with us again very soon!

  •  
  • We loved this property and location

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Charlet C from Ballwin, MO recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay at Oasis Bluff. I recommend this location for families, couples, and friends. We had 2 bed rooms and 2 full baths. This was perfect. Plenty of space and very clean unit.

    • Manager Responded on 8/8/2019

      Thank you for the awesome review, Charlet. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Come back soon!

  •  
  • Bluffs Oasis

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Conway, AR recommends this vacation rental

    Great Experience! Condo was exactly as presented. Great location! Pool was very nice. Right on golf course and river!

    • Manager Responded on 7/8/2019

      We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay, John! Thank you for the great feedback, and we hope you'll stay with us again on your next trip to the area!

  •  
  • Awesome time and great condos

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dheeraj M from Wentzville, MO recommends this vacation rental

    The condos were well maintained and it was a great experience to stay there. We took Bluffs Oasis and Dream Weaver condos and both were great, especially Bluffs Oasis. It was near to all the attractions around and the Moonshine beach.

    • Manager Responded on 6/14/2019

      We are very happy to hear that you all enjoyed your stay, Dheeraj! Those are both great places to stay when you want to be close to all of the action. Thank you so much for the review!

  •  
  • Great Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Roger B from Dickson, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Bluffs Oasis is the place to stay,, clean,beautiful and quiet

    • Manager Responded on 4/25/2019

      We really appreciate your feedback, Dale. We hope to have you stay with us again soon!

  •  
  • Great Company to Work with.

    Stayed 6 days ending in March, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Billy W from Rogersville, AL recommends this vacation rental

    This was our first time to visit Branson, so we were not familiar with the town or locations to stay, we made contact with Sunset Nightly Rentals as the result of responding to a property rental posted on Trip Advisor. As it turned out the property we looked at was not suited for our stay, but the Sunset folks were very helpful in finding more a more suitable location according to our needs. They were very friendly and extremely helpful in making our trip a great experience! If you need help with a place stay in Branson I would highly recommend them!

    • Manager Responded on 4/25/2019

      This review made us all smile. We are so glad that we were able to help you and make your trip a great experience! That is always what we strive for. Thank you for this wonderful review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your time at Bluffs Oasis, Billy. Don't forget about us during your planning for your next Branson vacation!

  •  
  • New Years Eve Weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Quitman, AR recommends this vacation rental

    We came to Branson for New Years Eve and we had a great time. It’s a great location to bring pets. Lots of walking areas.

    • Manager Responded on 2/8/2019

      Thank you so much for this awesome review, Marian. We are very happy to hear that you had a great New Years Eve, and we hope you will stay with us again on your next Branson vacation!

  •  
  • Branson

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Saint Joseph, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Nice space. Too many mirrors. Not enough hot water. Great area for walking dogs. Neighbors upstairs, if residents, need to learn how to walk in space when space below is occupied (common courtesy).

    • Manager Responded on 2/8/2019

      We are really sorry to hear about noisy neighbors, Tiffany. But we are glad that you enjoyed your stay! Pointe Royale does have some beautiful areas for morning strolls and dog walking. Thank you so much for the great review. We hope you'll stay with us again on your next trip to Branson!

  •  
  • Home away from home

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Janica S from Gower, Mo recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was very clean and satisfied our needs. We liked that this condo was located in a gated community where we felt safe coming and going. We also greatly appreciated such a nice place to stay that was pet friendly. We love being able to travel with our dog.

    • Manager Responded on 12/11/2018

      We are really happy to hear that you felt safe and comfortable during your stay with us, Janica. Hopefully your dog had just as great of a time as you did! Thank you so much for the review, and we hope to have you stay with us again next time you are planning to visit Branson!

  •  
  • Great place to stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karren A from Glenwood, AR recommends this vacation rental

    Had a great experience. Very clean, lots of room, parking was a small issue but I would definitely stay here again.

    • Manager Responded on 12/7/2018

      We are so glad to hear that you had a great stay, Karren! We can't wait to have you stay with us again on your next Branson vacation.

  •  
  • Best experience Ever

    Stayed 17 days ending in November, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Elke V from Lynn Haven, FL recommends this vacation rental

    I was a Hurricane Michael victim and needed to stay somewhere with my 3 dogs.
    Nobody was willing to rent to me until I talked to Chandler at Sunrise Nightly Rentals. Within 10 minutes he found this very cozy condo for me where the owner was willing to let my 3 dogs be welcome. I am forever greatful to Chandler and the owner as I was able to relax and get my thoughts and sanity in order and being able to return to the devastation here at home. May God bless these beautiful souls for their kindness.

  •  
  • Vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Blue Springs recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was very comfortable and clean. The kitchen was very well stocked. The condo was convenient to the swimming pool and fitness center. The only drawback was from the noise upstairs. You could hear voices and footsteps.

  •  
  • Nice Condo

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Tulsa, OK recommends this vacation rental

    Nicely decorated condo and well stocked. A plus if you have pets it is ground level and leads out to the green belt area. Nice screened in patio area probably has winter view but no summer view. Condo is on the bottom level so stairs to go down and up! Condo was VERY NOISY! You can hear every step above you!

  •  
  • super nice condo!

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dave J from Melvern, KS recommends this vacation rental

    the facility exceeded my expectations! just steps away from the pool and clubhouse. everything you can think of is in the condo.easy place to take your dog outside, the porch is a nice space,super comfy bed,plenty of room for everything, highly recommend!

    • Manager Responded on 6/14/2018

      Thanks, Dave! We're glad that you enjoyed your stay in this recent addition to Sunset Nightly Rental's program. Come back soon!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 12, 2019-Dec 31, 2019 $139-$160 $973-$1,119 na 2 No restrictions
Jan 1, 2020-May 20, 2020 $129 $903 na 2 No restrictions
May 21, 2020-Aug 9, 2020 $149-$171 $1,043-$1,199 na 2 No restrictions
Aug 10, 2020-Dec 31, 2020 $129-$155 $903-$1,038 na 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
36.596585,-93.284719

Sunset Nightly Rentals 301C West Pacific Branson, MO 65616 +1 (877) 784-4614 office@sunsetrealtyservices.com

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon