Book by phone: +1 (877) 784-4614

Green Mountain Grand Condo

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 8, 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Branson, MO 65616 United States

A grand vacation is guaranteed when you rent this HUGE 4 bedroom vacation condo right by the Branson Strip!

Get ready for an amazing surprise when you open the door to this beautiful property. Big things come in small looking packages when it comes to this condo, with a whopping 4 bedrooms contained inside, you would never guess that 10 people can sleep in this enchanting space. That's right: with 4 king beds and two twin cots, there's enough room for everyone under this roof. And with an open floor plan, you don't have to worry about bumping into each other during your stay! Come together and watch your favorite shows on the flat screen as you plan your fun vacation in Branson, or split off and get some relaxation and alone time, it's up to you!

The fun has only begun, because you have all of Branson to experience! This property is only moments away from the Branson Strip, covered end to end with amazing live performances, wonderful attractions, and delicious dining options. Everyone will find something to fall in love with in Branson, so don't wait for your chance to come see for yourself. Call and book with Sunset today!

Download Vacation Rental Flyer
Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code THGL-A5
Beds 4 king beds, 2 other beds
Bathrooms 4 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8
Floor Area 2005 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Unit Amenities and Features Wi-Fi Internet Access, Deck and/or Balcony, Washer/Dryer, Non-Smoking, Flat Screen Televisions, DVD Player, Shampoo, Hair Dryer, Air Conditioning, Heating, Private Entrance, Carbon Monoxide Detector, Children Welcome
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster
Main Living Area Cable Television, Ironing Board
Baths Tub/Shower Combo, Hair Dryer, Walk-In Shower with Seats
Resort Amenities Golf Pro Shop
Resort Amenities - Extra Fee Golf Course
Nearby Conveniences Grocery Store, Shopping, Golf Course, Golf Pro Shop, Restaurant, Lake Swimming Area, Convenience Store
Geographic Location Near Branson Strip (Hwy 76)
Accessibility Walk-In Level, Not Required to Walk Stairs
Nearby Attractions Thousand Hills Golf Course, Highway 76/The Strip
Master Bedroom 1 King Sized Bed, Main Level, Flat Screen TV
Guest Bedroom 1 King Sized Bed, Flat Screen TV
Guest Bedroom 2 King Sized Bed, Flat Screen TV
Guest Bedroom 3 King Sized Bed, Flat Screen TV
Things to Know No Boat/Trailer Parking, Decorated for the Holidays
Average Manager Rating (Based on 3642 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 28 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Green Mountain Grand Condos

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Greenwood, AR recommends this vacation rental

    It is such a beautiful place to stay! We always enjoy being there. Everything is so close and convenient!

    • Manager Responded on 11/25/2019

      We are so glad that you have had continuously nice stays with us, Jennifer. Thank you for the great review. We can't wait to host you again!

  •  
  • Perfect condo for our trip!

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bonita L from Ashland, MO recommends this vacation rental

    I go on an annual trip to Branson with a group of ladies I play Canasta with. This condo was perfect for playing cards, and for getting to all the attractions we wanted to go to while in Branson.

    • Manager Responded on 11/25/2019

      That sounds like such a fun trip, Bonita! We are glad you ladies had a nice time. We hope you choose to stay with us again next year!

  •  
  • Sister Trip!

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cheryl M from Fenton, MO recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time.Condo was fantastic! Plenty of room...had everything we needed. This is our second year for this trip and this condo. We will definitely be staying there next year!!

    • Manager Responded on 11/7/2019

      We can't wait to host you again next year, Cheryl! Thank you for the outstanding review.

  •  
  • Bingham Sibling Weekend

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John B from Parsons, KS recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was very clean and comfortable with tons of room for the 7 people we had in it. The beds were very comfortable and the bathrooms off of every bedroom is super nice. We cooked every meal but one the whole weekend, which was great to eat with the family and have time to talk. It was easy to get onto the yellow route and get any where we needed to go.Thanks so much for the great time.

    • Manager Responded on 10/24/2019

      We are thrilled to hear that you had such a fun vacation, John! Thank you for the wonderful review and we hope you'll be back soon!

  •  
  • Five friends from Iowa

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Carroll, IW recommends this vacation rental

    Very satisfied with main level 4 br condo. It was clean & nicely furnished with a large balcony we utilized. Convenient location to main strip & easy to find.

    • Manager Responded on 10/3/2019

      Thank you for the great review, Miriam! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Come back and stay with us again soon!

  •  
  • Green Mountain Grand Condo is the best place to stay with 8!

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Teresa P from Emeryville recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was so nice at this condo! Only one tv was not working and management took care of it right away! It’s in a great location and quiet when we slept! We would definitely stay here again!

    • Manager Responded on 9/16/2019

      Thank you for the wonderful review, Teresa! We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay. We can't wait to host you again!

  •  
  • Vacation Emergency

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tarinna M from Eaton, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Two hours from our destination we received a call that the home we rented for the week was not going to be available. Lucky for us, this unit was available. It had plenty of space for the family, with four bedrooms and 4 bathrooms. This unit had a deck off the back that gave more space to spread out.

    • Manager Responded on 8/14/2019

      We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us, Tarinna. We're very glad we could host you! Thank you for the great review, and we hope you will come back and stay with us again soon!

  •  
  • Great Condo

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Phyllis N from Tucson, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    4 bedroom, 4 bath fit our group jut fine. Condo was clean and in a great location. Enjoy ed 5 nights there and would stay again

    • Manager Responded on 7/8/2019

      Thank you for the great review, Phyllis! We are very excited to hear that you will be staying wish us again!

  •  
  • Staley Farms 8

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dan A from kansas, MO recommends this vacation rental

    The weather was perfect and the golf and shows good

    • Manager Responded on 5/24/2019

      It sounds like you got to experience a few of the best things Branson has to offer! Golfing has quickly grown into a huge reason to visit Branson. And, of course, the shows are always wonderful! We are so glad to hear that you had a fun stay, Dan, and we hope you'll come back and visit again soon.

  •  
  • Our Trip to Branson

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nelda Fay S from Rossville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Great. Very comfortable immaculate space for 8 adults. Centrally located.

    Needs a new cork screw.

    • Manager Responded on 6/12/2019

      Thank you for this wonderful review, Nelda! We are so glad to hear that you had a fun and comfortable stay. We hope to have you stay with us again soon!

  •  
  • Mother - Daughter Weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Debbie W from Mulberry, AR recommends this vacation rental

    This was great place to stay for all of us. Easy access for 85 yr old Mom, who had her own room and walk in shower. Enjoyed being close to Tanger Mall. Our girls ranged from 30 to 85 yrs old and came from AR,OK,TX & KS. Hope we are all able to stay here again next year.
    Thank You & God Bless,

    • Manager Responded on 4/25/2019

      This sounds like such a wonderful group! Thank you very much for your review, and we can't wait to host you again. We hope to see you all next year!

  •  
  • Fun weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Villa Ridge, MO recommends this vacation rental

    This was the perfect accommodations for 4 couples. We all had King sized beds with our own private bathrooms. The living area was plenty big so we could all congregate together if we so chose to. We would definitely come again!

    • Manager Responded on 4/25/2019

      Thank you for this amazing review, Branna! It's so nice that all of you were able to hang out together but also enjoy some privacy in the same house. We hope you'll come and stay with us again during your next Branson vacation!

  •  
  • Great Little Christmas Treat!

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tonya C from Smackover, AR recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed at Legacy Condos previously and were not disappointed in this condo. The four bedrooms were spacious and the entire unit was very clean, which is very important to us. It is centrally located to everything and is very easy to get to and is a 3 minute drive to Walmart! There are even restaurants within walking distance or a short drive The unit even had a Christmas tree and decorations which was a delightful touch.

    • Manager Responded on 12/26/2018

      We never tire of hearing about how awesome our guest's stays are. We are so happy to know that your stay at Green Mountain Grand Condo was perfect for you and your family, Tonya!

  •  
  • The Perfect 4 Bedroom Condo

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Debbie D from Lake City, AR recommends this vacation rental

    We loved this rental! All four bedrooms are on one level and there are no stairs to navigate to get to the condo. Best of all, it is located in the middle of all of the action. We will definitely try to stay here again in the future.

  •  
  • Great weekend at a great location!

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bonita L from Ashland, MO recommends this vacation rental

    This rental was perfect for our group of eight! Very spacious and beds for everyone! Also a great location, off the strip but close to all our events! The only negative comment would be the kitchen run was saturated with what appeared to be a cleaning solution and we kept seeing wet spots on the floor from where we had stepped on the rug and tracked the liquid. Once we realized where it was coming from, we put the run on the desk and it dripped a large puddle of liquid. Also, I left a note for maintenance that the louvered door to the furnace closet was in dire need of a dusting. These were minor 'housekeeping' things. This is a great property that I would recommend to anyone needing this large of a space.

  •  
  • condo for 10

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John B from Parsons, KS recommends this vacation rental

    Over all was aGREAT
    Over all was a GREAT time with family in a very nice dwelling. There was enough room for all to move around the condo without being on top of each other and the location terrific for the activities that we did.


  •  
  • Golf Trip

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Saint Louis, MO recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time and the condo was perfect for our needs.

  •  
  • October 2018

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from California, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Everything as promised.

  •  
  • Golf trip for 4 guys.

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gerald F from Boynton Beach, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Exactly what we wanted. 4 separate bedrooms with private bath and TV in each bedroom.The property was clean, centrally located and well stocked with supplies. The only problem we encountered was difficulty with the TV remotes - there were 2 different remotes for each tv. 2 of the TV's worked and 2 didn't - took an hour of fiddling to get all 4 of them working. Could have been avoided by eliminating one of the TV reason to have 2 TV remotes AND a DVD remote in each bedroom.

  •  
  • green mountain grand condo

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patsy J from Greenfield, TN recommends this vacation rental

    It was great except only one washcloth in one of the bathrooms

    • Manager Responded on 9/21/2018

      Thank you for your positive feedback, Patsy. We appreciate your review and hope you will stay with us again soon!

  •  
  • Branson trip

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Corning, AR recommends this vacation rental

    The process was very easy I liked the keypad and the location of the property Very nice for our family

  •  
  • It was Grand!

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Judi K from Clinton, AR recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed at the Sunset Grand Condo for 6 nights. It was Grand! The condo was clean and we had lots of room. The location is literally 8-10 minutes from anywhere you’d like to go in Branson. We will definitely stay their again on our next trip to Branson. It was so nice to have the 4 bedrooms. The living room was so spacious. Lots of room to spread out. We loved it! Thank you Sunset Mt Rentals.

    • Manager Responded on 8/15/2018

      Thank you for the awesome review Judi!

  •  
  • South African exchange family and Coffman Family Visit

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dave C from Lee's Summit, MO recommends this vacation rental

    This was perfect for our group. The three couples had their own room and kids a room and bathrooms. Plenty of room and places to go. The only disappointment was the kids did not have access to the pool. I had told them there was a pool on the complex for all of us to use.

  •  
  • Great memories made!

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robin H from Washington, OK recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed ffor two nights and it wasn’t enough.perfect in EVERY way!
    That balcony in the evening after the sun went down brought lots of quality time together! Such a great time for us all! Clean and comfortable.....

    • Manager Responded on 6/29/2018

      Thanks Robin for the review! Come back soon!

  •  
  • Great location and plenty of space

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    kirtus b from orlando, florida recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was just as described. It was very close to the strip and plenty of room for entire family!

  •  
  • Branson getaway!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Greenwood, AR recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed at the Green Mountain grand condo. It was a beautiful 4 bed and 4 bath. Very comfortable and clean. Very close to everything we like to do. We will definitely be staying again!

  •  
  • Green Mountain Grand Condo

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Conway, AR recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the condo and had a great visit. The only negatives were that we had four young children with us who get up early, and apparently there is not enough insulation in the floor, because the guests below us complained that we were too loud. Also the plastic sheet protectors on the bed caused a loud crackling noise every time you turned during the night. Other than those two things, we were very pleased and will definitely recommend the condo to others.

  •  
  • Green Mountain Grand Condo is GRAND!!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sharon C from OVERLAND PARK, KS recommends this vacation rental

    Our experience was excellent. I had several questions and Sunset Rental was always available and very happy to answer any question that I had with as much detail as I needed. On weekends, if they did now answer the phone, they returned by voice mail very quickly. The person that I talked to (several times - I was fairly high maintenance) described the condo and she was spot on. She did not exaggerate to make it sound better - she was honest and her description was exact.
    The Green Mountain Grand Condo was better than I expected. It is always hard to tell by photos, but our party of four was not disappointed. The condo was very clean, was roomy, very well maintained, very comfortable, great amenities, air conditioner worked great, deck furniture very comfortable and plenty of options (table and chairs, rocking chairs with side table, couch and loveseat).
    Bedrooms we roomy and each with its own bathroom was priceless!!! And no stairs for those of us who have a hard time with steps.
    The location of the condo is about half way through Branson on 76 and about a mile (maybe less) from 76. VERY EASY to get anywhere!!!
    I could go on and on and on.
    If you are considering this condo, I would highly recommend and I will certainly rent again when I go to Branson.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 12, 2019-Dec 31, 2019 $269-$309 $1,883-$2,165 na 2 No restrictions
Jan 1, 2020-May 20, 2020 $249 $1,743 na 2 No restrictions
May 21, 2020-Aug 9, 2020 $309-$355 $2,163-$2,487 na 3 No restrictions
Aug 10, 2020-Dec 31, 2020 $269-$323 $1,883-$2,165 na 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
36.63443,-93.266898

Sunset Nightly Rentals 301C West Pacific Branson, MO 65616 +1 (877) 784-4614 office@sunsetrealtyservices.com

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon