Book by phone: +1 (877) 784-4614

Wildwood Wonder

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Branson West, MO 65737 United States

Fall in love with the forest when you rent this enchanting 2 bedroom condo at Notch Resort!

Stay at Notch and feel better than ever about the Ozarks: surrounded by gorgeous scenery, this community is so easy to adore. Despite it's serene atmosphere, you are still close-by to everything you'll need for a comfortable and fun vacation! At Notch, you have access to not one, but two outdoor swimming pools! There are also covered pavilions and grills for your use, and even a playground for the kids. A short drive away is Silver Dollar City, a fantastic amusement park that will delight everyone in your group. From the peaceful strollers to the adrenaline seekers, there's something everyone will find to love and remember at Silver Dollar City!

After a full day of fun, head back to this charming condo and kick back for some relaxation. All the comforts of home are right at your fingertips, including a full kitchen, cable TV access, two separate bedrooms to give everyone all the space they need, and much more. Is two beds not enough? Make sure to call and ask about booking Woodsy Wonder as well: these two units connect on the back deck so crossing over and spending time with each other is easy! If you don't need to extra space, don't worry: this connecting door is easily locked to make sure you stay separated!

Download Vacation Rental Flyer
Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code NE7-8
Beds 2 queen beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Floor Area 867 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Unit Amenities and Features Wi-Fi Internet Access, Deck and/or Balcony, Non-Smoking, Flat Screen Televisions, DVD Player, Available for Snow Bird Rental
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster
Main Living Area Cable Television, Ironing Board, Recliner
Baths Walk-In Shower, Tub/Shower Combo
Resort Amenities Outdoor Swimming Pool, Community Grill - Charcoal, Boat Parking, Playground, Catch and Release Pond, Horseshoe Pits, Nature Trails, Pavillion
Nearby Conveniences Grocery Store, Shopping, Golf Course, Golf Pro Shop, Restaurant, Lake Swimming Area, Lake Access, Convenience Store
Geographic Location Near Silver Dollar City
Accessibility Walk-In Level, Not Required to Walk Stairs
Nearby Attractions Silver Dollar City, Ledgestone Golf Course, Table Rock Lake
Average Manager Rating (Based on 3273 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 9 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • A review of The Notch

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Don D from Woodstock, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Our vacation just after Christmas was very good. We have been to the Branson area many times before and know our way around.

    • Manager Responded on 2/8/2019

      We are very happy to hear that you had a great Christmas vacation, Don. Branson is definitely a great place to spend the holidays! Thank you very much for the review, and we hope you'll stay with us again soon.

  •  
  • Branson Vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Jacksonville, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was great and as described in the listing. Pictures do no do the space justice. Only disappointment was the television in the 2nd bedroom was not connected to cable/satellite.

  •  
  • Great time and place

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Vincent S from Skidmore, MO recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great relaxing time in the Branson area. The rental was just as described. It was in easy access to Silver Dollar City and Branson via the red route with quick connection to the yellow route which allowed for easy navigation around the Branson traffic. The rental was quiet and in a very relaxing location. I would use this rental again without a second thought.

  •  
  • Wonderful vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dorothy H from Jennings, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Only problem was a lot of bugs in the swimming pool. But everything else wonderful.

    • Manager Responded on 7/20/2018

      Thanks for the review, Dorothy. Unfortunately, the insects have been bad in the Ozarks this year but we're glad you enjoyed your stay otherwise. We hope to see you back soon!

  •  
  • Branson Escape

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stafford a recommends this vacation rental

    very nice, Highly recommend for families who are planning on spending time at Silver Dollar
    City or want a quiet place to relax.

  •  
  • Quick Weekend getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brian M from Ballwin, MO recommends this vacation rental

    As described. Great location for SDC. 2 outdoor pools. Hiking trail. Just a good place for a good price. No issues. Except no dishwasher.

    • Manager Responded on 10/3/2017

      Hello, Brian! Thank you so much for your review. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay with us at Wildwood Wonder, and we hope that we'll see you again soon. Don't forget to mention your previous stay with us for a returning guest discount.

  •  
  • Notch Inn

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Rose Hill, Ks recommends this vacation rental

    The place was clean; however, there were no coffee filters or salt and pepper. Also no dish drain. We were not aware either there wasn't a dishwasher. When we had to move because of the a/c not working, the laundry room was locked in the new unit.
    The location is great and we very much enjoyed the deck.

    • Manager Responded on 9/1/2017

      Hello, Charlene. Thank you for your review, it's very appreciated. We apologize for the lack of coffee filters, and we will always happily supply items like that if we're told they're not in the property, just give us a call! However, that being said, some of these items were never advertised as being supplied by Sunset. We do not provide salt, pepper, or any seasonings. It seems that there is something of a mix-up with the amenities of the two different units: Wildwood Wonder does not have a washer/dryer unit, nor does it have a dishwasher. These are available at Woodsy Wonder, and we did allow you to use both units during your stay to make up for the inconvenience of being moved due to the problems with the air conditioner. We understand it wasn't the ideal situation, but we hope that you understand that sometimes we can only provide the best solution available. We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed the location, and we would love to see you again in the future! There is a special returning guest discount waiting for you when you're ready to return, so give us a call when you're ready for another Branson getaway! :^)

  •  
  • Nice Condo

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Mineola, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Overall we had a nice experience. It's a little dark, but it's homey and comfortable. Most condo's we have stayed in have had coffee supplies and extra towels. But sadly, there was no coffee, and this one only had about 3 towels per bathroom. There's not really a view from this condo, but there are woods and privacy. We saw turkey walking in the woods and that was cool. The pool is within easy walking distance and is nice.

    • Manager Responded on 8/14/2017

      Hello, Darla. Thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate it. In terms of towels, we have a policy of 1.5 per person that the unit can sleep. So, in Wildwood Wonder, that total would be 9. This is listed in our confirmation emails under "What to Pack". We are glad to see that your stay was a good one despite that, and we hope that we'll see you again! Don't forget to mention your previous stay for a special returning guest discount. :^)

  •  
  • Amazing Weekend at Wildwood Wonder!

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Little Rock, Arkansas recommends this vacation rental

    My family and I usually stay closer to the strip when we visit Branson though we usually just go to Silver Dollar City (we have annual passes) and don't do much on the strip. So this time since we knew we just wanted to go to SDC, we wanted to stay at a closer location to the park. This Wildwood Wonder condo was the perfect option and exceeded our expectations! There was more for the kids to do as there is a playground and two swimming pools very close to the condo. It was a 5 min drive to SDC which made such a big difference in the enjoyment of our stay. The condo itself was clean and cozy. The only downside was there isn't a dishwasher or washer/dryer, but that was not a huge deal. All in all, we had a blast and would definitely stay again.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
May 24, 2019-Aug 11, 2019 $114-$131 $798-$918 na 2 No restrictions
Aug 12, 2019-Dec 31, 2019 $119-$137 $833-$922 na 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
36.6851,-93.332647

Sunset Nightly Rentals 301C West Pacific Branson, MO 65616 +1 (877) 784-4614 office@sunsetrealtyservices.com

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon