Book by phone: +1 (877) 784-4614

Branson Bluffs Retreat - Sleeps 6-10

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 10, 4 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Hollister, MO 65672 United States

Escape to the perfect getaway when you rent this gorgeous 4 bedroom vacation rental in Branson Creek Community! Branson Bluffs Retreat is the perfect place to stay during your vacay!

Don't worry if your breath gets caught in your throat when you enter this lavish private home; with such breath-taking decor and enchanting design, it's only natural! This splendid rental has all the beauty with none of the sacrifices. Kick your legs up and enjoy all your personal space, this home has plenty of it! After a relaxing lounge, whip up something delicious in the full-sized kitchen and enjoy a scrumptious meal together, or simply brew some fresh coffee and take a breath of fresh air out on the private patio. Whether inside or outside, you're in the perfect place to plan your fun-filled Branson vacation!

And what fun there is to find in Branson! World renowned live entertainment, fantastic attractions, and delicious cuisine saturate the city through and through. Take a drive down the Branson Strip and see everything that Branson has to offer. Stop by Historic Downtown Branson for a truly unique experience, and make sure to pop into of of the several stores to purchase a truly special souvenir for your friends back home.

Download Vacation Rental Flyer
Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House
Unit Code BC138
Beds 1 king bed, 2 queen beds, 2 sleeper sofas
Bathrooms 2.5 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 10
Floor Area 2629 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Unit Amenities and Features NO Wi-fi Internet Access, Electric Grill, Garage, Washer/Dryer, Non-Smoking, Flat Screen Televisions, DVD Player, Shampoo, Hair Dryer, Air Conditioning, Heating, Private Entrance, Carbon Monoxide Detector, Children Welcome
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Blender
Main Living Area Satellite Television, Ironing Board, Fireplace- Electric
Baths Walk-In Shower, Tub/Shower Combo
Resort Amenities Outdoor Swimming Pool, Golf Pro Shop, Playground, Fitness Room
Resort Amenities - Extra Fee Golf Course
Nearby Conveniences Grocery Store, Shopping, Golf Course, Golf Pro Shop, Restaurant, Convenience Store
Accessibility Walk-In Level
Nearby Attractions Buffalo Ridge Golf Course, Top of the Rock Golf Course, Branson Airport
Things to Know No Boat/Trailer Parking
Average Manager Rating (Based on 3622 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 36 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Our Annual Relative Excursion

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Rolla, MO recommends this vacation rental

    The rental was very clean,furnishings were very nice. I had read in a much earlier review that the ice maker didn't work but since it had been much earlier than our stay, I assumed it would be fixed. Nope-no ice, no ice trays. The toilet off the master bedroom actually rocked forward! Again, kudos for cleanliness.

    • Manager Responded on 10/21/2019

      Thank you for the great feedback, Darlene. We will send our operations team to check out these issues so that this does not occur for future guests! Remember, our phones are answered 24/7 for emergencies and assistance regarding issues at the unit. We appreciate the review, and we hope to have you stay with us again in the future.

  •  
  • Great spot for golf trip. Very nice house

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James S from St. Louis, MO recommends this vacation rental

    The house was super clean. Has everything you need to make a couple meals for friends/family. Plenty of space to spread out around the house. Right by all the golf Branson has to offer. Would highly recommend.

    • Manager Responded on 10/24/2019

      Thank you for the fantastic review, James! We are very glad that you had a nice stay and we hope you will all return soon!

  •  
  • Consistently Great

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Frank L from Independence, MO recommends this vacation rental

    We come every year for a golf vacation...the properties are always first class and helps make our stay enjoyable and problem-free.

    • Manager Responded on 9/13/2019

      We are proud to know that we have consistently aided to your enjoyable vacations, Frank. Thank you for the wonderful compliment and the review!

  •  
  • The house was amazing

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Farmer City, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Very beautiful and clean. Easy to get to and check in at. The backyard was gorgeous and relaxing

    • Manager Responded on 7/18/2019

      Thank you for this wonderful review, Sarah. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Please come back again soon!

  •  
  • Nice home

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Beth B from Overland Park, KS recommends this vacation rental

    Clean, beautifully decorated home in a great location.

    • Manager Responded on 7/8/2019

      We really appreciate your feedback, Beth. Thank you so much for the review. Come back and stay with us again!

  •  
  • Branson Bluffs June 2019

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from O Fallon, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Our party of 6 stayed at the Branson Bluffs Retreat in Branson, MO for 1 week in June. It's only about 8-10 minutes from Branson Landing, so it was perfect for us. The place was very nice. The house was a spacious ranch with 3 bedrooms. The den area has a fold out couch to make the 4th bedroom. I am pretty sure the living room couch(es) fold out too, but we didn't need to use those. The kitchen was spacious, and bathrooms/showers were nice. We brought extra towels and bathroom supplies which were necessary for the full week. The backyard was nice with a table and chairs and electric grill. The kids had plenty of room to run around.

    Only real cons were the extremely steep driveway, but it flattens out up top, so it wasn't too terrible. The mattress in the master bedroom were awful and need replaced badly. I couldn't sleep through the night once, and woke up with a terrible headache one morning. We even brought our own pillows, but the mattress was an embarrassment for how nice the property was.

    The price was right for the place in our opinion. I give it 4 of 5 stars. If they spend a few hundred dollars to replace that master bedroom mattress, this would be 5 of 5 stars. I would stay here again, and would recommend to a friend.

    • Manager Responded on 7/9/2019

      Thank you so much for all of the great feedback, Derrek! It sounds like you all had a wonderful stay. We can't wait to host you again, and we appreciate you recommending us to your friends!

  •  
  • Great Stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Charles B from Jenks, OK recommends this vacation rental

    Overall the home was very clean, very nice, and an excellent location for golf. However, no wifi was a negative and also what I believe is a little false advertising. It is not a four bedroom house as is advertised and should be a three bedroom with a den. If you know that going in you will love the space. Enjoyed the corn hole game.

    • Manager Responded on 6/14/2019

      Thank you so much for the great review, Charles! We do advertise that this particular unit does not feature WiFi, and we also show that one of the guest bedrooms contains a pull out couch in the photos. We want to ensure that we are letting guests know everything before they book! Thank you again for the review, and we hope to have you stay with us again!

  •  
  • Perfect Stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Greensboro, NC recommends this vacation rental

    We were so pleased with our recent rental in the Ozarks. So close to Top of the Rock and Ozark National. The house was well appointed, quiet and comfortable.

    • Manager Responded on 5/8/2019

      Thank you so much for this awesome review, Anne! We are very happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay. We hope to have you stay with us again very soon!

  •  
  • Great Place to stay!

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Josh E from Clarksville, AR recommends this vacation rental

    It is perfect for large families or several couples. Absolutely wonderful stay. It is not on the strip and no hustle and bustle but will absolutely stay there again. Loved it.

    • Manager Responded on 4/25/2019

      Thank you very much for this review, Josh. Branson Creek definitely isn't in the craziness of town, but it's close enough to where you can be there in about 10 minutes. We're glad that you were able to enjoy some peaceful time away from the hustle and bustle of town! We can't wait to have you stay with us again!

  •  
  • Branson Bluffs

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Brentwood, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Branson Bluffs is a great property in a beautiful, quiet neighborhood. It was the perfect amount of space complete with all the amenities for a fun-filled girls weekend. We’re planning to return again next year.

  •  
  • BRANSON BLUFFS

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2018

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark T from Farmington, MO recommends this vacation rental

    VERY NICE HOME!!

  •  
  • Branson bluffs retreat

    Stayed 8 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Murphysboro, Illinois recommends this vacation rental

    House was very nice and clean

  •  
  • Golf in Branson!

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Independence, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Great house; good location; plenty of space for 4 golfers.

  •  
  • Nice home, but pay attention to details

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lawrence B from Monett, MO recommends this vacation rental

    The home was clean and in a good location.
    The add for 4 bedrooms was misleading. It's 3 bedrooms and a pull out sofa in a den. We made it work. Appliances needed some attention, light above tub was out, Ice dispenser would not work, and towel rack fell off the wall in hall bathroom. No garage door openers and no directions to use sound system.
    House was beautiful and in a great location though. With the price you pay you want everything in order. Also the cleaners waiting outside for us to leave was a bit unprofessional.

  •  
  • VERY NICE

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Edwin B from Inman, KS recommends this vacation rental

    the house was very nice. had a great time visiting with my family. we were there as adult siblings and spouses. the only negetive was the beds were not comfortabl and we had to go and buy towles because there were not enought but it was very clean and comfortable living areas. thaks

  •  
  • IT WAS EXACTLY WHAT WE WANTED

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Amoret, MO recommends this vacation rental

    My husband and I rented this home for our family to stay in for our daughters wedding. This home was amazing! It was laid out well, comfortable and clean. The only suggestion my kids had was one of the smaller bedrooms could be ready for a new mattress. Other than that, we all LOVED the home and would definitely stay here again!

  •  
  • Family Reunion

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Midland, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Family members who slept in the room next to master said the mattress had big concave area on one side which made it uncomfortable. Set of bedding for one of the pull out couches was missing thre first night. Would've liked some add'l wash clothes. Overall house was great & in nice quiet neighborhood.

  •  
  • My stay at Branson Bluffs

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Collinsville, IL recommends this vacation rental

    It was a very beautiful home. We were supplied with all the basic necessities.

  •  
  • Wonderful Place to Stay!!!

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karie L from Wichita Falls, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful home...located only minutes away from everything you would want to do. Clean, comfortable, and pretty! We so enjoyed our stay. We had 9 adults and there was plenty of room! We will be back! Highly recommend!

  •  
  • Branson Bluffs Retreat

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark G from Levelland, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful home. Nice and quiet neighborhood

  •  
  • Family Vacation 2018

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Keiuna C from Baton Rouge, LA recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed our rental experience! It made our vacation to Branson memorable. It was close to nearby attractions and easy to find. We did have difficulty getting the Blu Ray disc player to play, and was unable to get assistance from the on-call staff. But, other than that, our stay was AMAZING! We will certainly book again!

  •  
  • Memorial Day Weekend

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Julie E from Wichita, KS recommends this vacation rental

    The house was lovely, we had a nice time. Not quite a '4 bedroom, 3 bath' home though.... 4th bedroom is a 'study' with pullout, no closet. One of the baths is only a powder room... no shower. Maybe it was in the fine print.....
    Residents of the area don't like the renters.... especially in 'their' pool. Seems there is a pretty big disagreement between the two and unfortunately we took the brunt of it one evening.

  •  
  • 7 out of 10

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Steve L from Hannibal, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful home, nice amenities, close to golf and entertainment. Our only complaints are that it should be advertised as a 3 bedroom as one of the rooms has only a sofa sleeper and the only news channels offered are left leaning liberal channels. Other than that it was a positive experience.

  •  
  • Small group weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Owasso, OK recommends this vacation rental

    Had a good time. house was just what we expected,

  •  
  • Awesome

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Damon J from Greenbrier, Ar recommends this vacation rental

    This property is very spacious and in a quite location. It is close to everything in Branson and easy to get off and on the interstate. We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend highly. Be aware however this is a 3 bed room property and not a 4 bedroom regardless of the description.

  •  
  • Great place to stay!

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Debra H from Republic, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Rented a house for a weekend girls getaway for 6. House was beautiful and perfect size for the 6 of us. Will definitely be back!

  •  
  • Labor Day family getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Heather S from Belton, Mo recommends this vacation rental

    Just like the pictures. We had a great stay. However, the ice maker didn't work on the fridge which was kind of frustrating but we managed. It would have been nice to be told up front there wasn't internet.

    • Manager Responded on 9/11/2017

      Hello, Heather. Thank you for your review on your stay at Branson Bluffs Retreat. We apologize about the fridge, and we are working to get that fixed. However, we do not advertise this unit with internet access. If you're ever in town for another Branson vacation, give us a call and we'll happily set you up in a property with wi-fi! Don't forget to mention your previous stay for a special returning guest discount as well. Thanks again. :^)

  •  
  • Branson Trip

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Olathe, KS recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the house! Very clean and tons of room for a family and friends.

    • Manager Responded on 8/24/2017

      Hi, Kevin! Thanks for your review. We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay at Branson Bluffs Retreat, and we can't wait to have you back! When you're ready for another Branson vacation, be sure to give us a call and mention your time with us for a returning guest discount. :^)

  •  
  • Relaxing girl's trip

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Letishae S from St Louis, MO recommends this vacation rental

    The house was just as pictured and more. Beds were comfortable and the house was exceptionally clean. We enjoyed plenty of laughs as the 6 of us gathered in the living room nightly. We will definitely return. I have one small suggestion which is to have a small spice cabinet with salt and pepper and other common household seasonings for those who want to wipe up a meal.

    • Manager Responded on 7/25/2017

      Hello, Letishae. We're so glad to hear you had a great stay at Branson Bluffs Retreat! We truly appreciate the feedback, as well, and will consider your comments about a spice rack as we move forward. We hope to see you again soon, and don't forget to mention your previous stay with us for a special returning guest discount!

  •  
  • Branson Bluffs Retreat

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    The house and location were great. The house was clean and well supplied. I did not like having to empty the bucket in the garage that drained from the air conditioning pipe from the room twice a day. I found that design odd. The driveway is very steep so I was thankful that we brought our truck vs my car. Our daughter was in a different rental near by so it made it very convenient though for her to visit.

  •  
  • What an Amazing Home!!!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lance F from Heavener, OK recommends this vacation rental

    From the moment we arrived on the property to the time we checked out, EVERYTHING met or exceeded our expectations. The home itself was so comfortable and well equipped. The location, just south of Hollister, was perfect for the lake, the Branson Strip and even to hit the 465 loop and access Silver Dollar City. We used the pool, the grill and the gathering complex that were all available. The view from this location was amazing. Since we were there on the 4th, we were able to watch the fireworks from multiple communities from a beautiful pool setting.

  •  
  • Great Stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michele B from Cleveland, OK recommends this vacation rental

    My family and I had a GREAT experience! We cooked breakfast every morning in the kitchen. The pillows and beds were super comfortable. My daughter fell in LOVE with a fluffy blanket and liked to curl up in it any time we were in the house. The sheets to the hide-a-bed were not out, but that was taken care of within 5 minutes - GREAT service!

  •  
  • Vacation in Branson

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carl Buddy J from Coeur d Alene, Id recommends this vacation rental

    Very good.

    • Manager Responded on 7/18/2017

      Good morning, Carl. Thank you for your review! We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Branson Bluffs Retreat! We hope to see you again soon, and don't forget to let us know that you're a returning guest for a special discount.

  •  
  • Beautiful Home

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joel L from california, mo recommends this vacation rental

    We grew up in branson amd try to come back often just to see how things have changed. As our families have grown we try to stay somewhere we can all be together and this fit the bill perfectly. Beautiful home with lots of room for the kids. The sleeper sofa is in a room with doors so its actually like a 4 bedroom. Very nicely decorated. And since hail hit while we were there the garage was a huge bonus. Would definatly stay again. Good location for us. Its not in the heart of branson so its quiet at night. Yet conveniently located not to far out. We always go to silver dollar and since we l ow the back roads its a good location to anywhere.

    • Manager Responded on 6/9/2017

      Hello, Joel. Thank you for your review! We're so glad that you enjoyed staying at Branson Bluff Retreat. We hope to see you for your next Branson vacation, and let us know about your previous stay for a returning guest discount!

  •  
  • A Lovely Stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    I came to Branson Creek with my family and wow! We were impressed! Everything was so clean and we were all very comfortable. It was a fun trip and we would sure recommend this beautiful home to anyone who wants to stay in Branson.

  •  
  • Winter Escape

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hillsborough, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    This home was very nice and in good location. Unfortunately he weather did not cooperate. The only negative about this rental wan that there is no wifi. Otherwise very comfortable.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 12, 2019-Dec 31, 2019 $199-$229 $1,393-$1,602 na 2 No restrictions
Jan 1, 2020-May 20, 2020 $199 $1,295 na 2 No restrictions
May 21, 2020-Aug 9, 2020 $269-$309 $1,745-$2,007 na 2 No restrictions
Aug 10, 2020-Dec 31, 2020 $219-$252 $1,470-$1,690 na 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
36.578886,-93.205406

Sunset Nightly Rentals 301C West Pacific Branson, MO 65616 +1 (877) 784-4614 office@sunsetrealtyservices.com

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon