Book by phone: +1 (877) 784-4614

Putters Paradise

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 12, 5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Hollister, MO 65672 United States

You're the real winner of the vacation game when you rent this beautiful 5 bedroom vacation rental!

"Fresh", "clean", and "crisp" are just a few words to describe this fantastic private home located in Branson Creek Community. But, the only word you need to worry about is "comfortable". This rental has all the room anyone could ask for, with enough space for 12 people! It's the perfect rental for a large family vacation, or even a reunion. And every room in this house has something everyone can appreciate. A master bedroom with a beautiful attached bath complete with a double vanity and a spacious square tub, to guest bedrooms all with their own wonder decor and unique flair, it's a true home away from home; everyone has their own space!

There are tons of ways to have fun in Branson, but even if you don't manage to get out, there's plenty to do at this house alone! Everyone can get some fun in the sun here, with a beautiful and spacious backyard where you can play catch or just sit and relax with your loved ones. Does the sky look a little cloudy? No problem; come on inside and enjoy a game of pool or watch a movie on the huge projection screen. If there are no DVDs to bring, then just hop on Youtube and watch whatever fun comes to your mind! Still feeling competitive? Have a retro game showdown on the NES and SNES cabinets!

Download Vacation Rental Flyer
Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House, 2 story, Built in 2010
Unit Code BC209
Beds 3 king beds, 2 queen beds, 4 sleeper sofas
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 12, Master Bed-Upstairs-King Guest Bed 1-Upstairs-King Guest bed 2-Upstairs-King Guest Bed 3-Upstairs Queen Guest Bed 4-downstairs-queen 2 sofa sleepers upstairs & 2 sofa sleepers downstairs, 3 car garage
Floor Area 3365 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Unit Amenities and Features Wi-Fi Internet Access, Charcoal Grill, Deck and/or Balcony, Garage, Washer/Dryer, Non-Smoking, Flat Screen Televisions, Projection TV Screen, Roku TV, Pool Table, Screened In Porch, Patio, DVD Player
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster
Living Satellite Television, Ironing Board, Fireplace- Electric
Baths Jetted Tub, Walk-In Shower, Tub/Shower Combo
Resort Amenities Outdoor Swimming Pool, Golf Pro Shop, Playground, Nature Trails, Fitness Room
Resort Amenities - Extra Fee Golf Course
Nearby Conveniences Grocery Store, Shopping, Golf Course, Golf Pro Shop, Restaurant, Convenience Store
Accessibility Walk-In Level, Not Required to Walk Stairs
Nearby Attractions Buffalo Ridge Golf Course, Top of the Rock Golf Course, Branson Airport
Things to Know No Boat/Trailer Parking
Average Manager Rating (Based on 3125 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 19 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
95 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Branson Experience

    Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ronald M from RUSE, NSW recommends this vacation rental

    Fantastic house great location. It was like a home away from home. Would highly recommend this house to anyone.

    • Manager Responded on 10/12/2018

      Thank you so much for the kind words, Ronald! We really appreciate you and can't wait to host you again on your next Branson vacation!

  •  
  • Branson Family Getaway

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michele M from Fort Smith, AR recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful, Large Home with plenty of bedrooms. Comfy beds, but pillows are severely lacking. Housekeeping could have left more TP for our 4 night stay (only 1 extra roll per bathroom). I was disappointed a hairdryer was not available.

  •  
  • Vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lu Ann C from Saint Charles, MO recommends this vacation rental

    This house was a great fit for our family vacation! We loved the basement game room and video games! The location was perfect for all of the places we visited. We will stay here again in the future!

  •  
  • Branson 2018

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Saint Peters recommends this vacation rental

    Great home!

  •  
  • Wonderful Weekend

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael D from KC, MO recommends this vacation rental

    This is my 5th time using Vacation Rental, I have nothing bad to say. The people who I contact and the process by getting my rental are magnificent

  •  
  • Loved it!

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Wewoka, OK recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay and will be renting again on the next trip!

  •  
  • Fall Break

    Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patrick S from Tennessee Ridge, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice home and nice neighborhood. Home was very spacious and clean.

  •  
  • Putters Paradise

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jon C from Lees Summit, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent

  •  
  • Great getaway with beautiful view

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Justin R from Shawnee, KS recommends this vacation rental

    Clean, huge house with many amenities. View outside the back of house was amazing. Only one complaint: the golf simulator wasn't working. Its projector had many dead pixels, and many of the club sensors were not working. (I believe it just needed more light for the sensors).

    • Manager Responded on 8/16/2017

      Hello, Justin. Thanks for your feedback! We're sorry about the golf simulator, and we're addressing that problem actively. We're glad that you had a nice stay regardless of the issue, though, and we can't wait to see you again! Don't forget to mention your previous stay for a special returning guest discount!

  •  
  • Wonderful for family gatherings!

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Cheney, KS recommends this vacation rental

    The home was beautiful, well maintained, and spacious enough for 10+ people. Everyone was pleased with the property and loved the amenities. The kids enjoyed the backyard, the upper deck, and the community pool. It was a great experience!

    • Manager Responded on 7/31/2017

      Hi, Rachel! We're so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay at Putter's Paradise. We hope to see you again in the future, and don't forget to mention your previous stay with us for a special returning guest discount! :^)

  •  
  • Family Get Away

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kristin Q from Shawnee, KS recommends this vacation rental

    We LOVED this property - it was the best place we have ever stayed as a family. Upper level had 4 bedrooms/2 baths & lower level had 2 bedrooms/1 bath with sofa's that made into beds in the den area. The kids played video games whenever we were at the house which was awesome. Guys enjoyed the pool table - golf simulator was not working and that was a huge disappointment as they were looking forward to doing that. The pool/playground was just down the street. Everything we wanted to do was approximately 10-15 minutes from the house. We would definitely stay here again in the future if it is available.

    • Manager Responded on 8/4/2017

      Good morning, Kristin! Thank you for the review. We're so happy to hear that you had a nice stay at Putter's Paradise. We apologize about the golf simulator, though, and we're working hard to have to set up properly again. We hope that we'll see you again soon, and don't forget that there's a special returning guest discount waiting for you for your next Branson vacation! :^)

  •  
  • Branson Vacation Time 2017

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Amarillo, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice house - Comfortable beds and lots of room for relaxing. Donna with Sunset was great to work with. Moses is a "must see" production - you will be blessed.

    • Manager Responded on 7/27/2017

      Hello, Eva! We're glad that you had a nice stay at Putter's Paradise, and we're very glad that you think Donna is great: we all agree! :^) We can't wait to hear from you again, and we hope that you don't forget about your special returning guest discount when you come back!

  •  
  • A Great Time!

    Stayed 8 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Yuma, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Putter's Paradise had plenty of space and amenities for our group of 12. It was tastefully furnished with comfortable beds, soft towels, cushy couches, and plenty of TVs. The kitchen had enough pots, pans, and utensils for the four or five meals that we enjoyed making and eating as a family. We liked the Nintendo systems downstairs as well.

    • Manager Responded on 8/1/2017

      Hi, Ronella! We're so glad to hear that you had a lovely time at Putter's Paradise and we'd love to see you again! Whenever you're ready to come see Branson again, we have lots of properties we're sure you'd enjoy, as well as a special returning guest discount on your next stay! Thank you for your review! :^)

  •  
  • Greenhaw

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Clark G from Fayetteville, AR does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Very Unhappy. We have used sunset 4 years in a row and this was the first time we were unhappy. There were ants in one of the rooms. The golf simulation unit didn't work. The AC unit upstairs locked at 70 degrees. We don't spend much time on the house, so we don't like to complain. We just come up for the golf tournament.

  •  
  • Family Fun

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Augusta, AR recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful home and plenty of room. Only thing I would suggest is a few more towels and TV instructions for bedrooms.

    • Manager Responded on 5/17/2017

      Hi, Scott! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed Putter's Paradise. We also appreciate this feedback, and we will keep it in mind as we move forward to making everyone's vacations the best they can be. We hope to see you again, and when you come back, please don't forget to mention your previous stay with us for a returning guest discount!

  •  
  • Awsome

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michaela C from jefferson city, missouri recommends this vacation rental

    The house was very clean and had lots of space. The basement was perfect for entertainment.

  •  
  • the whole family

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2016

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Stilwell, OK recommends this vacation rental

    The house was nice. Did not care for white carpet. The location is good. No paper towels or napkins, no blender - this is vacation - need another skillet.

  •  
  • Thanksgiving

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dusty W from Smithville, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Family Thanksgiving! Had a great time with family and friends. We had 14 in our group. It was large enough for our group. It needed one more couch for the living room and needed more cooking utensils, pots, pans and dishs.

  •  
  • Amazing Getaway

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Kilgore, TEXAS recommends this vacation rental

    This house was everything they said it would be and more. Our family was comfortable and happy in this quiet subdivision. If we ever go back we will be staying here again. Plus it's close to everything in Branson,MO.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 13, 2018-Dec 31, 2018 $299 $1,940 na 3 No restrictions
Jan 1, 2019-May 23, 2019 $269 $1,750 na 3 No restrictions
May 24, 2019-Aug 11, 2019 $399-$459 $2,560-$2,944 na 3 No restrictions
Aug 12, 2019-Dec 31, 2019 $299-$344 $1,940-$2,231 na 3 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
36.580763,-93.205445

Sunset Nightly Rentals 301C West Pacific Branson, MO 65616 +1 (877) 784-4614 office@sunsetrealtyservices.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon