Book by phone: +1 (877) 784-4614

Moonlight Cabin

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental cabin / bungalow. Sleeps 8, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Branson, MO 65616 United States

Your vacation will be nothing short of dazzling when you rent this gorgeous cabin in the heart of Branson!

This fantastic Grand Mountain rental is the perfect mix of rustic charm and instant convenience. Located off of Highway 76, this resort is tucked away in the natural beauty of the Ozarks. You can stay in the middle of everything while still feeling like you're miles away in a secluded paradise! It truly is the best of both worlds at Grand Mountain.

Don't get swept away in the luxury of your locale, though! Save some wonder for the unit itself. This 3 bedroom rental cabin is filled to the brim in breathtaking decor and boasts a peaceful atmosphere that anyone can appreciate. Elegant hardwood and tile flooring can be found through the cabin, both perfectly complimenting the beautiful wooden accent walls and finishes. It's more than pretty, too! You have access to a host of amenities and entertainment only moments away. Take a quick drive to the Tanger Outlet Malls to fulfill that shopping urge or stop by one of the amazing live-entertainment shows that are up and down the Branson Strip!

Download Vacation Rental Flyer
Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Cabin / Bungalow, 2 story, Built in 2003
Unit Code THCAB1
Beds 3 king beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8
Floor Area 1360 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Unit Amenities and Features Wi-Fi Internet Access, Washer/Dryer, Non-Smoking, Screened In Porch, DVD Player
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Blender
Living Cable Television, Fireplace- Gas, Ironing Board
Baths Walk-In Shower
Resort Amenities Community Grill - Charcoal
Resort Amenities - Extra Fee Golf Course
Nearby Conveniences Grocery Store, Shopping, Golf Course, Restaurant, Convenience Store
Geographic Location Near Branson Strip (Hwy 76)
Accessibility Walk-In (Less than 5 Stairs)
Nearby Attractions Thousand Hills Golf Course, Highway 76/The Strip
Things to Know No Boat/Trailer Parking, No Pool Access
Average Manager Rating (Based on 3158 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 19 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Magical Christmas

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    ELAINE D from FORT STEWART, GEORGIA recommends this vacation rental

    My family and I really enjoyed the cabin especially its location to shopping and grocery stores. Would definitely rent again in the future.

  •  
  • Moonlight Cabin-Grand Mountain

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    JOYCE E B from Olathe, KS recommends this vacation rental

    It was perfect except for 6 people we needed another chair in the living room. And it would have been nice if there was a Christmas tree up and the outside had some Christmas lights.

  •  
  • Moonlight Cabin

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ottawa, ks recommends this vacation rental

    Plenty of room for our family of 7.

  •  
  • Amazing Stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carla P from Many, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Great place to stay!!!!!!!! Will return! Location is perfect!!!!!

  •  
  • Great Stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ballwin, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect location close to the strip and not away from the feeling of being in the woods and wilderness.

    • Manager Responded on 9/25/2018

      We're glad to know that this was the perfect spot for your vacation! Thanks for the wonderful review, Saikiran, and we hope you'll stay with us again on your next trip to Branson!

  •  
  • Nice place

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Summersville, MO recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was nice overall. The beds make a lot of noise makes it hard to sleep. But everything else was very nice.

  •  
  • Wonderful Cabin!!!!

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Russellville, AR recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was perfect. Everything we needed was there. It was so cute with an equestrian decor. The location is absolutely perfect, right off the main drag and easily accessible without going through traffic! You’d never know you were right in the middle of Branson! I highly recommend it!!

  •  
  • Branson Family Vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cathy S from Hurley, SD recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was clean however we never saw any housekeeping the entire time we were there. The air conditioner could not keep up with the extreme heat. We noticed the unit right next to the one we stayed in had a bigger air conditioner. It was very warm in the upstairs and difficult to sleep. It was rated for sleeping 8 but someone would have had to sleep on a sofa sleeper which is not that comfortable. The king beds were comfortable. The shower in one of the upstairs bedrooms was not private for use. Location was good for getting around. Would have been difficult with the hills in the wintertime. People staying next to us lit fireworks after 10pm even when the signs said NO Fireworks. Loud booms. The lint trap on the clothes dryer was so full of lint it wouldn't dry the clothes. I took a ball of lint from it the size of 2 softballs. Fire hazard. Housekeeping needs to check that every time! Did not get clean towels or garbage removal the entire stay-5 nights. Lights went out in master bath while I was showering. It was the reset button on the electrical outlet that shut off.

  •  
  • Ackerman visit

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennie A from Gainesville , FL recommends this vacation rental

    Good

  •  
  • Nice Place to Stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kelly B from Brookland, AR recommends this vacation rental

    Very pleasant experience with our stay here. Very conveniently located. Will definitely stay here again.

  •  
  • Family trip

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Diann N from Washington , Oklahoma recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the cabin. It’s very clean and close to everything. Our only complaint was the downstairs bed was very uncomfortable 😞 we would stay there again!!

    • Manager Responded on 10/26/2017

      Good morning, Diann! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so glad that you enjoyed your time at Moonlight Cabin, and we truly do appreciate your feedback about the bed. We hope to see you again very soon, and we have a special returning guest discount waiting for you when you're ready to come back to Branson!

  •  
  • Beautiful cabin

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Overland Park, KS recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful! Easy to follow directions, no check in, beautiful cabin, plenty of room for a family of 6, easy access to everything. We hope to return for another stay in the near future.

    • Manager Responded on 8/8/2017

      Hi, Haley! Thank you for your lovely review. We're so happy to hear you had a great stay at Moonlight Cabin! We can't wait to see you again, and don't forget to mention your previous stay for a special returning guest discount. :^)

  •  
  • Moonlight review

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    There were cigerette butts every where on front and back porch, my husband sweep them up. AC up stairs was very dirty. Moldy smell in cabin. A little dusty and carpet had some big stains. Liked the cabin and location

    • Manager Responded on 8/1/2017

      Good afternoon, Sheryl. We appreciate this feedback, and we're glad to hear you enjoyed Moonlight Cabin despite the issues you've listed. These problems will be addressed and fixed. We hope that you will come back to see us in the future, and we have a special returning guest discount waiting for you! Thank you again for your review.

  •  
  • Nice getaway right in the middle of town

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Topeka, KS recommends this vacation rental

    Six of us stayed in this cabin over a holiday weekend. It is very spacious and easy to get to right off the main strip in Branson. Having all the amenities of home not only saved money but we enjoyed the time cooking meals, etc. at the cabin instead of fighting the crowds at restaurants. It is surprisingly quiet being so close to the highway other than the helicopters that run all day. The screened in porch is very nice and has a ceiling fan. One thing to note: the beds are VERY firm.

    • Manager Responded on 6/5/2017

      Good morning, Sherylyn. We're glad to hear everyone had a good time at Moonlight Cabin. We really appreciate your feedback, and we hope that we see you again soon! When you want to stay again, be sure to mention your previous stay so we can give you a returning guest discount!

  •  
  • Stay at Moonlight Cabin

    Stayed 5 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Deborah H from Hensley, AR recommends this vacation rental

    I really liked the loft area. It was perfect since we had two young ladies with us and they thoroughly enjoyed it.

  •  
  • Peaceful Getaway close to all attractions

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    JoAnn D from Newburgh , Indiana recommends this vacation rental

    Overall stay great.The location was close to everything and then you were able to go back where it was peaceful and sit on porch watch deer grazing in your yard.Cabin was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would rent again but with family instead of the three couples loft bedroom had no excess to up stairs bathroom was in other bedroom upstairs had to go down stairs to use.

  •  
  • Cozy cabin great for groups!

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Erica B from Stuttgart, Arkansas recommends this vacation rental

    We loved staying at Moonlight Cabin for a girls weekend with our family. It is in the perfect location being surrounded by trees, but just a couple of minutes from the main strip. The size of the cabin was great! Everyone had plenty of room, but it still had a cozy feel. We loved the kitchen and large dining table. It was perfect for visiting and enjoying breakfast together. We also enjoyed sitting on the screened in porch.

    The only downside was that the cabin did not cater well to individuals who are physically limited. For example, the downstairs bathroom has a big tub that can be difficult to get in/out. There is a walk-in shower in the second bathroom, but it is up several stairs. Just something to keep in mind if you're traveling with grandparents or older individuals.

  •  
  • Great Cabin in a Perfect Location

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paul T from Hot Springs Village, AR recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was clean and ready for us when we arrived. The location is great, right off the main strip and across the road from the Tanger Outlet Mall. It feels very secluded despite being right in the middle of town. The cabin was the perfect size for 3 couples and the only complaint was the beds were not the most comfortable, but they weren't too bad either.

  •  
  • Great Place

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cindy W from Stigler, OK recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the location, it was very quiet and very nicely decorated. The only drawback was the beds very firm....

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Jan 1, 2019-May 23, 2019 $179 $1,160 na 2 No restrictions
May 24, 2019-Aug 11, 2019 $199-$229 $1,290-$1,484 na 2 No restrictions
Aug 12, 2019-Dec 31, 2019 $189-$217 $1,230-$1,362 na 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
36.64098,-93.273327

Sunset Nightly Rentals 301C West Pacific Branson, MO 65616 +1 (877) 784-4614 office@sunsetrealtyservices.com

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon