Book by phone: +1 (877) 784-4614

Kyler's Kondo

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental villa. Sleeps 12, 5 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Branson West, MO 65737 United States

Get away and relax in splendor when you stay in this amazingly spacious 5 bedroom villa!

Step into the front door and be amazed by the majesty of this incredible home. Take a seat and sprawl out on comfortable couch or kick back in the recliner as you do some channel surfing on the flat screen TV. Head to the garage and get a kick out of the game room. Foosball and table tennis are there to give you something fun and competitive to do with your guests. Who doesn't love winning a good game of ping-pong? After you work up a sweat and a mean appetite, head back to one of the 2 kitchens and make some dinner. If you cook too much, don't worry; there's a full sized fridge for you to store those leftovers.

The Ozarks are a wonderful and enchanting vacation destination. There is something everyone in your group will love to do! And staying at beautiful Stonebridge Resort is the perfect way to get in on all the fun. Only moments away from Silver Dollar City, you will find an enjoyable place to spend the day with several kinds of exciting rides and lots of shops. There are even demonstrations on several topics, from glass blowing to candy making, all centered around an 1880's theme. It's a captivating window into the past, and it's only a quick drive away.

Download Vacation Rental Flyer
Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Villa, 2 story, Built in 2006
Unit Code SB40-2
Beds 3 king beds, 1 queen bed, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 4 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 12, Upstairs Master-King Upstairs Guest-Twin Trundle Upstairs Guest-Queen Downstairs Guest-King Downstairs Master-King Sofa Sleeper-Downstairs by fireplace
Floor Area 2963 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Unit Amenities and Features Wi-Fi Internet Access, Washer/Dryer, Non-Smoking, Foosball Table, Screened In Porch, Patio, DVD Player, 2 Kitchens, Shampoo, Hair Dryer, Air Conditioning, Heating, Private Entrance, Carbon Monoxide Detector, Children Welcome
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Keurig- K Cups Not Provided, Blender, Crock Pot
Main Living Area Cable Television, Fireplace- Gas, Ironing Board, Recliner
Baths Jacuzzi Tub/Shower, Walk-In Shower, Tub/Shower Combo
Resort Amenities Outdoor Swimming Pool, Community Grill - Charcoal, Golf Pro Shop, Tennis, Playground, Basketball Court, Catch and Release Pond, Sand Volleyball Court, Nature Trails, Pavillion, Fitness Room
Resort Amenities - Extra Fee Golf Course, Restaurant
Nearby Conveniences Grocery Store, Shopping, Golf Course, Golf Pro Shop, Restaurant, Lake Swimming Area, Lake Access, Convenience Store
Geographic Location Near Silver Dollar City
Accessibility Walk-In (Less than 5 Stairs)
Nearby Attractions Silver Dollar City, Ledgestone Golf Course
Things to Know No Boat/Trailer Parking
Average Manager Rating (Based on 3642 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 46 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • The best place for a family reunion!

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cheryl O from Reeds Spring, MO recommends this vacation rental

    This is a 5 star vacation stay in every way. I’m not sure what I like about this house more- the ability for everyone to have their own space - or the nice big roomy places to get together. We had 4 generations under this roof and there was space for everyone to play, and at the same time quiet places for those who needed it. The proximities to swimming pools was also a plus. The kitchen is large enough for the family to be moving through it constantly and not get in the way of those working in it. And it has every amenity you would want! Highly recommend!

    • Manager Responded on 9/4/2019

      We are thrilled to hear that you had such a fun time at Kyler's Kondo, Cheryl! Thank you for the wonderful review, and we hope to have you all stay with us again during your next vacation!

  •  
  • Very nice!

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    christy t from skiatook, OK recommends this vacation rental

    Our family came to Branson for a wedding. The condo was perfect for my family of 12. 8 adults and 4 children. The property was clean and ready for our arrival. We stayed 5 nights and enjoyed being so close to other attractions in Branson. Would definitely recommend staying at this condo.

    • Manager Responded on 8/12/2019

      Thank you so much for the awesome review, Christy! We can't wait to have you all stay with us again!

  •  
  • Family reunion

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    All went well. Enjoyed the home. It is very spacious and worked well for 11 of us.

    • Manager Responded on 8/12/2019

      Thank you for the great review, John! We hope you'll stay with us again during your next Branson vacation!

  •  
  • Kyler's Kondo

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hattiesburg, MS recommends this vacation rental

    The property was exactly as described and as depicted in the pictures. It was clean and well-maintained. The customer service was above and beyond what one might expect! The view was breathtaking. It was like being in a tree house.

    • Manager Responded on 7/23/2019

      We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay, Jeannie! That view really is beautiful. Thank you for the wonderful review, and we hope to have you stay with us again!

  •  
  • Nice place to stay.

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Springdale, AR recommends this vacation rental

    Clean, quiet, roomy.

    • Manager Responded on 7/9/2019

      Thank you for the great review, Kay. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay, and we hope you'll stay with us again soon!

  •  
  • Family Vacation at Kyler's Kondo

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cathy B from Plano, TX recommends this vacation rental

    What a wonderful house to enjoy our family vacation! We LOVED having 2 kitchens and a downstairs (fully stocked with games!) for game-playing and TV watching..There's a great view and 2 patios! The house was clean and well supplied with kitchen items...Very quiet neighborhood. AND even the trundle bed and day bed were comfortable! We will definitely come again.. We also loved being so close to Silver Dollar City...that was so convenient!

    • Manager Responded on 7/8/2019

      We are glad to hear that you vacation went so well! It sounds like you all really took advantage of everything this home has to offer. Thank you for this wonderful review, Cathy! We can't wait to host you again during your next Branson vacation.

  •  
  • Family vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Val H from Saint Peters, MO recommends this vacation rental

    We were looking for a central location for gathering family from different locations to vacation. This was a great house and accommodated our needs as far as bedrooms and bathrooms. We loved the two living rooms and two kitchens. However, a few things should be addressed. First and most important is the front door. It has a keypad on the outside which is wonderful so not keys are necessary, but there is no lock on the door from the inside. We had a two year old who was very good at letting himself outside. The only thing we could do was barricade the front door. Secondly the bedroom with the daybed with a trundle, the mattresses are not comfortable. All in all, there was no need to contact anyone about the issues and we dealt with them the best we could. We would actually stay here again.

    • Manager Responded on 7/10/2019

      Thank you for the feedback, Val. We have electronic locks on nearly all of our units to make it easier for guests. Like you said, this way there is no need for keys to keep up with! Unfortunately, regarding the mattresses, the comfortability is usually a personal preference. However, we are so happy to hear that you plan to stay with us again! We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • Perfect for our gateway!

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Daniel M from Saint Peters, Missouri recommends this vacation rental

    The property was well maintained and stocked with all our needs. Spacious and inviting, this is the place to stay. Close to all of the attractions in Branson, so this was the right choice.

    • Manager Responded on 5/24/2019

      We are so glad you felt this was the right choice for your stay! We really appreciate this great feedback, Daniel. Come stay with us again on your next trip to the area!

  •  
  • Retired Superintendent of Schools

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Craig S from Chariton, IA recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful in every respect.

    • Manager Responded on 2/8/2019

      We are so happy to hear that your stay was wonderful, Craig. Thank you very much for this great review, and we hope to have you stay with us again very soon!

  •  
  • Kyler's Kondo

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    susan S recommends this vacation rental

    Fabulous

    • Manager Responded on 2/8/2019

      We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, Susan! Thank you for the review, and we hope you'll allow us to host you again on your next vacation to the area!

  •  
  • Wonderful family condo!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Don R from Shelbyville, TX recommends this vacation rental

    The kyler condo was amazing! It was very comfortable for our entire family (7) . I can't think of anything that was not well thought out. They even had games for the three children out in the garage. The beds were great, a tv in every room. Just plenty of room everywhere.
    The directions were right on but was a little hard to read road signs after dark?
    The ONLY negative was a glass top dining table would tilt when you leaned your arms on one side. (Playing games)
    I hope we are able to return to Branson next year and once again stay at this condo.
    Thank you for making our first visit to Branson absolutely perfect!

  •  
  • Branson Trip

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ballwin, MO recommends this vacation rental

    House was spacious and fit our needs

  •  
  • A Great Time!

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Mission , KS recommends this vacation rental

    We truly enjoyed the house in its entirety. We cooked both days, played games in the garage and had game night downstairs. It was in a perfect location near everything we need and wanted to do. It was the perfect space for a group of 10!

    • Manager Responded on 10/8/2018

      That sounds like such a fun time! Thank you for the wonderful review, Charisma, and we hope to have you stay with us again on your next trip to Branson!

  •  
  • Impressive

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Douglas G from Springfield , MO recommends this vacation rental

    Our group had a great stay for weekend getaway. Very pleased with selection we made for our trip.

  •  
  • Spacious, clean house with great amenities!

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tieraney C from Quincey, IL recommends this vacation rental

    The pools/playgrounds/activities make this large, clean home perfect for a large family get away!

  •  
  • Wonderful experience

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Athens, Illinois recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was great, no problems with anything. Home was clean & well maintained.

  •  
  • GREAT WEEK IN BRANSON

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert E from Pinehurst, NC recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed a great week in Kyler's Kondo. It was a family get-together with my sons and their families.
    The layout was perfect for our family. We had no issues with any of the appliances and the unit was spacious and clean.We were very pleased with the unit!

  •  
  • Awesome Rental

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Forrest S from Tuttle, OK recommends this vacation rental

    We had a fairly large group and the Kyler's Kondo worked out great. Lots of room, clean & loved the screened back porch!

  •  
  • 2018 Family Vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Linn Grove , IA recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our family vacation making memories in Branson with a great property that we stayed at. We wouldn't have to leave the area if we didn't want too.

  •  
  • Great rental

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Windsor Heights , Iowa recommends this vacation rental

    We (all 10 of us) had a great time. Lots of room. Would rent again.

  •  
  • Gated/quiet/amenities within complex

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Crossville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Fantastic location. Donna at Sunset Realty so helpful. Upstairs tight for 10 tall people to hang out. No table where we could all play a game together. Had table seating for 6 and 2 bar stools upstairs. Garage games fun but so hot in there and outside garage door was locked. Well maintained except 2 downstairs kings are sagging. Go to Samson and Titanic plus putt putt at Pirates Cove.

    • Manager Responded on 6/29/2018

      Thank you Betty for the review. I have passed your comments to the owner who appreciates comments from guests for future upgrades to the property.

  •  
  • Family getaway

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from New Lenox, IL recommends this vacation rental

    There were 12 of us that stayed at Kyler's Kondo, 7 adults and 5 children, ages 12 to 8 months. The kids loved the play area in the garage. It was great having 2 full separate living levels. It was very clean and spacious and we loved the screen porch and view.


    There was a Walmart fairly close to the unit and the club house had good food at reasonable prices.


    Overall, we were very happy with the unit and would rent it again for a family getaway.

    A couple of notes to the owner: There was a big stain in the lower level carpet, some of the fry pans on the main level needs to be replaced and the cushions in the screen porch were very uncomfortable.

  •  
  • Kyles Condo/Stonebridge Resort

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeffrey S from Knoxville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the condo, not really loving Stonebridge Resort. Pools were very small, very spread out where you couldn't walk to anything, and there was 1 small grill at the Pavillion. So, even though we wouldn't stay there again, the condo itself was great

  •  
  • You get what you see!

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Trail Creek, IN recommends this vacation rental

    The place was exactly the same as the pictures I viewed. It was large, clean and the best layout for the 10 of us. We had 6 adults and 4 children. It was located close to all the fun Branson offers but not in the middle of it. The gated golf community was beautiful and we all felt very safe. Definitely would stay here again.

  •  
  • Great family getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Donald D from Independence, MO recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful stay. The property is very spacious. It was very well maintained with a great view of the Ozark is very close to Silver Dollar City and easy access to Branson. We would definitely stay there again.

  •  
  • Fantastic reunion getaway

    Stayed 5 days ending in December, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Donald H from Crown Point, Indiana recommends this vacation rental

    The home was an excellent choice for our family. Very spacious, comfortable furniture and beds and in a great location as to all of the area attractions.
    We will be back next year.

  •  
  • Excellent time

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karen R recommends this vacation rental

    Condo was great. Lots of room. Kitchen was well equipped. Loved the screened in porch to sit out in the early mornings.

    • Manager Responded on 8/15/2017

      Hello, Karen. We appreciate your feedback! We're glad you had a nice stay at Kyler's Kondo, and we hope to see you again soon. Don't forget to mention your previous stay with us for a special returning guest discount on your next Branson vacation! :^)

  •  
  • GREAT VACATION HOME

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jimmy C from Broke Arrow, OK recommends this vacation rental

    We had a group of (10), two couples and six singles from the ages 14 to 27. The house was perfect. The boys loved the ping pong and Foosball table in the garage. The house was clean. Several members of our party loved sitting on the screened in back porch. The kitchens had everything you needed. We did laundry each day. The location was great. We went to Silver Dollar City every day. It is a breeze to get to SDC. The Branson West Wal-Mart is also just a short distance too. The neighborhood was extremely quiet. We would definitely stay there again. TWO THUMBS UP!

    • Manager Responded on 8/4/2017

      Hello, Jimmy! It sounds like you had a great time at Kyler's Kondo! We're so glad to hear that, and we can't wait to see you again. Don't forget to mention your previous stay with us for a special returning guest discount on your next Branson vacation!

  •  
  • A beautiful home with all the furnishings you would ever need

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Kendallville, Indiana recommends this vacation rental

    We had the best vacation ever with our family. After a long day in Branson, coming "home" was a treat. It was so big and decorated so beautifully. We all had plenty of room and having the two kitchens and 4 bathrooms was fabulous.

  •  
  • Great place to stay!

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Deborah D from Independence, Missouri recommends this vacation rental

    Our family of 11 stayed here for 4 days. We had 7 adults and 4 kids and there was plenty of space to not get in each other's way. Having 2 complete kitchens, and 2 complete living rooms/spaces was a huge plus. It was nice having access to all the amenities at Stonebridge Resort. Several reviews commented on the hot water shortage, but we did not have any issues. Maybe because we all took showers at different times of the day. We also ran the dishwasher several times, and still no issue with the hot water. I definitely recommend this rental; especially for large groups.

  •  
  • Great Stay at Kyler's condo

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kathleen H from MO, MO recommends this vacation rental

    This is a very nice property. 5 bedrooms and a pull out couch is more than enough space for 12 to sleep.4 full bathrooms insure no long lines waiting for the shower. The 2 kitchens are a bonus.The kitchens are well stocked with dishware, flatware and cooking supplies. The 2 porches allowed outside dining with lovely views. We enjoyed the game room, particularly the basketball game, foosball and pingpong table. The Stonebridge resort is nice. The pools are small but well kept. There is a pool near the condo within walking distance. The larger pool is located by the restaurant and tennis courts. The location is great, close to Silver Dollar City. We used the Indian Point Marina to rent a boat. This was just a 15 minute drive from the condo. We loved this place. We will definitely book again if staying in the Branson area.

    • Manager Responded on 7/17/2017

      Hello, Kathleen! We're very happy to see you had a good time at Kyler's Kondo! We can't wait to see you again in the future, and don't forget to mention your previous stay with us for a returning guest discount. Thank you for your review!

  •  
  • Perfect location

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Marjean B from Edmond, OK recommends this vacation rental

    This condo was perfect for our multi-family Thanksgiving vacation to Branson. Having an upstairs/downstairs (with cozy fireplace) both with kitchens gave us the right amount of together time and privacy. The game room in the garage kept the kids entertained in our down times. The new, clean property is decorated very nicely and we enjoyed walks in the surrounding serene neighborhoods. It's super close location to Silver Dollar City and Shepard of the Hills made for very short drive times and little traffic headaches. It's also close enough for us to shop, dine, and see shows in Branson. We highly recommend.

  •  
  • Kyler's Kondo Review

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Clay Center, Kansas recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect rental for large group. Enough space, enough bathrooms, very nice

  •  
  • Great Location

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Round Rock, TX recommends this vacation rental

    So close to Silver Dollar City and Branson

  •  
  • Home away from home

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brenda G from Sikeston, MO recommends this vacation rental

    The home was very nice and clean location very nice njoy catch and release will stay again on my next vacation in Branson

  •  
  • 75th BDay's

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Peoria, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Having the two full kitchen's was great for the 11 of us at breakfast time. The showers ran out of hot water occasionally but overall a great stay.

  •  
  • A wonderful family experience

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bastrop, La recommends this vacation rental

    This condo/villa was the perfect layout for our family. There were 3 couples, two children and two babies and we all had private quarters and plenty of gathering room. The location was great, not all that far from all the Branson attractions. Very clean and well maintained and the best stocked property we have ever rented. There was plenty of paper towels, dish detergent, dish washer tabs, toilet paper, etc. And, there are two Keurigs, one upstairs and one downstairs. Just perfect!

  •  
  • Kyler's Kondo

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from St. Louis, MO recommends this vacation rental

    House was everything we had hoped for. Very clean, lots of room for a family. Ping pong table was a great success. One problem was enough hot water for morning showers. We assumed it was not a fast recovery hot water heater.

  •  
  • Great weekend with family

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Janice V from Fisk, MO recommends this vacation rental

    The house really was close to Silver Dollar City. The house was great. Extremely roomy, well maintained, clean. Good furniture, good beds. TVs in every room. Wi-Fi worked great. Kids loved the game room in the garage. Took some twisting and turning to get to the location, but directions from Google Maps took us right there. We looked for directions on what we were supposed to do to leave the property. Finally called the maintenance company who said all we had to do was carry out the trash.

  •  
  • WILL COME AGAIN!

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Olathe, KS recommends this vacation rental

    We ended up with a party of 11 people, basically 50/50 adults and kids and we all had a BLAST! The house is beautiful and PERFECT for multiple families, it allowed each family unit to have their own privacy and space with the two separate living areas. The game room was a big hit but the kids also had fun sitting around the living room playing the WII U we brought. I am a bit of a clean freak so I have major issues with houses that are not clean or towels that smell musty etc and that was not an issue at all in this house. The only thing I would add is that the kitchens could be a little better stocked, we needed a pitcher to mix orange juice and could not find one and there were not too many pans but we did make good use of the crockpot which was nice to have available without hauling from home. Thank you for the use of this beautiful home and we will absolutely be renting again in the future!

  •  
  • Beautiful Condo

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from SEDALIA, MO recommends this vacation rental

    This condo was absolutly beautiful. There were 12 of us that stayed and we all plan to be back next year. Plenty of room & comfortable beds.

  •  
  • Wonderful Home for Large Groups

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Monica L from Jenks, OK recommends this vacation rental

    We had a large group stay in this home. We had a total of 6 adults and 7 kids. There was plenty of room for everyone to sleep. Having 2 living spaces was wonderful!! We all loved the games in the garage and had a great time fishing and swimming on the property. The house was extremely clean. We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely book this property again. There were only a few things that could have made our stay more enjoyable. First, turn up the hot water heaters. The hot water was gone after 2 showers. This just isn't reasonable when hosting so many people. The only other very minor detail was the lack of basic items stocked compared to other condos we've rented. Most we've stayed at have plenty of condiments, coffee, sugar, toiletries, etc... I assume some of this is home owner provided and some is left over from previous tenants. This had 1 single use shampoo/cond per bathroom and 2 single use dish/laundry soaps. I will say, they did send an email before hand telling us that we needed to be sure to bring our own. It was just such a wonderful, luxurious stay that I was surprised it had the least amount of these convenience items. It definitely wouldn't stop us from booking again. But if you're used to having these things provided, just know this before hand and plan ahead.

  •  
  • We were very satisfied.

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Clovis, NM recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed in an excellent condo, Kyler's Kondo, and were very pleased with the property and amenities and would highly recommend it to our friends and family.

  •  
  • branson fun

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Village of Loch Lloyd, Mo recommends this vacation rental

    worked very well for our family of eleven

  •  
  • Great Weekend in Branson!!!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Barbara B from Sapulpa, OK recommends this vacation rental

    The house was absolutely perfect for my family!!!
    Except 12 people basically showered with cold water the whole time!!!! Besides that, Couldn't of had a better place to stay!

  •  
  • Kyler's Kondo

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sally B from Frisco, TX recommends this vacation rental

    This property was perfect for our extended family including 6 adults and 4 children. We had a great deal of rain the week we were there and the game room and 2 floor layout afforded us lots of space for inside activities. Our only disappointments were that the community doesn't recycle and we ran short of hot water for showers a few times when everyone was getting ready at the same time. We spent lots of time in Stonebridge and enjoyed the pools and restaurant. Location perfect for us!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 12, 2019-Dec 31, 2019 $299-$344 $2,093-$2,407 na 2 No restrictions
Jan 1, 2020-May 20, 2020 $309 $2,163 na 2 No restrictions
May 21, 2020-Aug 9, 2020 $409-$470 $2,863-$3,292 na 3 No restrictions
Aug 10, 2020-Dec 31, 2020 $339-$407 $2,373-$2,729 na 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
36.683817,-93.315151

Sunset Nightly Rentals 301C West Pacific Branson, MO 65616 +1 (877) 784-4614 office@sunsetrealtyservices.com

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon